Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 43-44 (2529-2530) November 2005
NEWS
 
ACADEMICIAN V.PANIN IS 75
 
Congratulation of the Presidium of the SB RAS.
 
ON THREE FOUNDATIONS
 
Academician Panin is a happy man. How could it be otherwise? Victor Evgenievich is fanatically devoted to science. And how cant he be happy if he was at the beginnings of new scientific field of dynamically developing mesomechanics.
 
ON THE OCCASION OF 70TH ANNIVERSARY CORRESPONDING MEMBER OF THE RAS I.GAJIEV
 
Congratulation of the Presidium of the SB RAS.
 
NONORDINARY LIFE POSITION
 
November, 14 Ilyas Mamedovich Gajiev, Director of the Institute of Soil Science and Agrochemistry of the SB RAS is 70 years old. He is well-known scientist, Corresponding Member of the RAS, Doctor Sc. (Biology), Professor, RSFSR State Prize-winner and Honoured Ecologist of Russia.
 
THE AGE OF DEEDS
 
The Institute of System Dynamics and Control Theory of the SB RAS has celebrated a quarter-century anniversary.
 
THE ACADEMY OF SCIENCES WILL DISCUSS THE PROBLEMS OF POWER ENGINEERING
 
The Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences has ratified the program of scientific session of the General Meeting of the RAS "Russian Power Engineering. Problems and Prospects".
 
THE SB RAS PRESIDIUM MEETING
 
THE PROBLEMS OF EDUCATION AT THE PRESIDENTIAL COUNCIL
 
In 2001 The Council for Science and High Technologies attached to the RF President has been created. A year ago its functions have been extended thus the advisory body, have new members absorbed and its name was changed to Council for Science, Technologies and Education attached to the President of the Russian Federation.
 
ON THE COMPETITION OF THE SB RAS INTEGRATION PROJECTS OF 2006
 
Resolution of the Presidium of the SB RAS.
 
PRIORITY BASIC RESEARCH FIELDS OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RAS
 
K.I.ZAMARAEV COMPETITION OF POSTGRADUATE GRANTS
 
SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL EXHIBITIONS AS A BAROMETER OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
 
October, 26 to 28 the representatives of more than 300 leadinging industrial enterprises and scientific research institutes from 9 countries (Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Germany, Poland, Switzerland, France, Turkey, Taiwan, Korea) and 43 cities of Russia have gathered at the Siberian Fair. These days there was held the International Industrial Forum "SibPolytech-2005". The Siberian Branch of the RAS has been presented by a collective stand where 115 development of 20 Institutes were exhibited.
 
ON THE WAY OF INNOVATIONS
 
October, 27 at the House of Scientists of the SB RAS an International scientific conference have taken place held within the framework of the Fourth Exhibition "Technomart of the World association of technopolises" at the "Siberian Fair" (IT-technologies, innovation development for traditional industries, complex developments in medicine, optics, mechanics, electronics).
 
PHYSICS FOR MANKIND
 
The International Conference "Physics for mankind", devoted to the 125th anniversary from A.F.Ioffe's birthday, has been held in Saint Petersburg on October, 27-28 on the basis of the A.F.Ioffe Physico-technical Institute and the Scientific and Educational Complex "The St.-Petersburg Physico-technical Scientific and Educational Center" of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
 
OPTICS OF BIOLOGICAL PARTICLES
 
About fifty experts from the Great Britain, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ukraine, Belarus, the USA and India have gathered at the Institute of Chemical Kinetics and Combustion within the days of the workshop "Optics of biological particles".
 
SOCIAL GEOGRAPHY TODAY
 
At the end of October, scientific conference "Modern problems of social geography" took place at Institute of Geography of the SB RAS.
 
EXTENDING THE FRAMEWORKS OF THE ALLOWED
 
At the end of October, defence of doctoral thesis by Alexei Borzenkov, senior lecturer of the NSU Faculty of Russian History has taken place at the session of Dissertational Council of the Institute of History of the SB RAS.
 
RECONSTRUCTION OF HABITATION: INTERLACEMENT OF INTERESTS
 
The problem of reconstruction of habitation in large scale has shown its worth last decade: the most part of available housing of the Russia has been constructed within compressed historical terms, and today these buildings, engineering networks and communications are aging practically simultaneously. For the prevention of premature and mass habitation falling out, the acceptance of reasonable and duly measures is necessary.
 
FOR THE ATTENTION OF THE ACADEMGORODOK INHABITANTS!
 
October, 17, 2005 the first meeting of the proprietors of two houses of the Novosibirsk Academgorodok has been organized and held in order to determine a form of the management of an inhabited apartment house.
 
IN THE MEANTIME IN MOSCOW
 
Before our weekly had time to write that in Moscow the renovation epoch (mass building demolition with subsequent construction on the released sites) becomes a thing of the past as this program has taken second wind.
 
MEMOIRS ON THE ACADEMGORODOK IN SIBERIA
 
IN MEMORIAM
 
Alexandr Vasilievich Kazhihov

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 43-44 (2529-2530) 11 ноября 2005 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
75 ЛЕТ АКАДЕМИКУ В. ПАНИНУ
Поздравление Президиума СО РАН.
НА ТРЕХ КИТАХ
Академик Панин — человек счастливый. А как же иначе? Виктор Евгеньевич фанатично предан науке. Ну и как тут не быть счастливым, если в динамично развивающейся мезомеханике он был у истоков этого нового научного направления.
К 70-ЛЕТИЮ ЧЛЕНА-КОРРЕСПОДЕНТА РАН И. ГАДЖИЕВА
Поздравление Президиума СО РАН.
НЕОРДИНАРНАЯ ЖИЗНЕННАЯ ПОЗИЦИЯ
14 ноября Ильясу Мамедовичу Гаджиеву, директору Института почвоведения и агрохимии СО РАН, исполняется 70 лет. Он известный ученый, член-корреспондент РАН, доктор биологических наук, профессор, лауреат Государственной премии РСФСР, Заслуженный эколог России.
ВОЗРАСТ СВЕРШЕНИЙ
Институт динамики систем и теории управления СО РАН встретил четвертьвековой юбилей.
АКАДЕМИЯ НАУК ОБСУДИТ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ
Президиум Российской академии наук утвердил программу научной сессии Общего собрания РАН «Энергетика России. Проблемы и перспективы».
ЗАСЕДАНИЕ ПРЕЗИДИУМА СО РАН
ПРОБЛЕМЫ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ НА ПРЕЗИДЕНТСКОМ СОВЕТЕ
В 2001 году был создан Совет по науке и высоким технологиям при Президенте РФ. Год назад его функции расширились и консультативный орган, вобрав новых членов, изменил название — Совет по науке, технологиям и образованию при Президенте РФ.
О КОНКУРСЕ ИНТЕГРАЦИОННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ СО РАН-2006
Постановление Президиума СО РАН.
ПРИОРИТЕТНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ФУНДАМЕНТАЛЬНЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ СИБИРСКОГО ОТДЕЛЕНИЯ РАН
КОНКУРС АСПИРАНТСКИХ СТИПЕНДИЙ ИМ. К. И. ЗАМАРАЕВА
НАУЧНО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ ВЫСТАВКИ КАК БАРОМЕТР ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ
26-28 октября представители более 300 ведущих промышленных предприятий и научно-исследовательских институтов из 9 стран (Украины, Казахстана, Германии, Польши, Швейцарии, Франции, Турции, Тайваня, Кореи) и 43 городов России собрались на Сибирской Ярмарке. В эти дни здесь проходил международный промышленный форум «Сибполитех-2005». Сибирское отделение РАН было представлено коллективным стендом, на котором экспонировались 115 разработок от 20 институтов.
ПО ПУТИ ИННОВАЦИЙ
27 октября в Доме ученых СО РАН состоялась международная научная конференция, проводимая в рамках четвертой выставки «Техномарт Всемирной ассоциации технополисов» на «Сибирской ярмарке» (IT-технологии, инновационные разработки для традиционных отраслей промышленности, комплексные разработки в медицине, оптике, механике, электронике).
ФИЗИКА — ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВУ
Международная конференция «Физика — человечеству», посвященная 125-летию со дня рождения А. Ф. Иоффе, прошла 27-28 октября в Санкт-Петербурге на базе Физико-технического института им. А. Ф. Иоффе и Научно-образовательного комплекса «Санкт-Петербургский физико-технический научно-образовательный центр» РАН.
ОПТИКА БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ ЧАСТИЦ
Около пятидесяти специалистов из Великобритании, Германии, Нидерландов, Бельгии, Испании, Италии, Украины, Белоруссии, США и Индии собрались в Институте химической кинетики и горения в дни работы мастерской «Оптика биологических частиц».
СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ГЕОГРАФИЯ СЕГОДНЯ
В конце октября в Институте географии СО РАН прошла научная конференция «Современные проблемы социальной географии».
РАЗДВИГАЯ РАМКИ ДОЗВОЛЕННОГО
В конце октября на заседании диссертационного совета в Институте истории СО РАН состоялась защита докторской диссертации Алексея Борзенкова, доцента кафедры истории России НГУ.
РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ЖИЛЬЯ: СПЛЕТЕНИЕ ИНТЕРЕСОВ
Проблема реконструкции жилья в крупном масштабе проявила себя в последнее десятилетие: большая часть жилищного фонда страны была построена в сжатые исторические сроки, и сегодня эти здания, инженерные сети и коммуникации практически одновременно стареют. Для предотвращения преждевременного и массового выхода жилья из строя необходимо принятие разумных и своевременных мер.
ВНИМАНИЮ ЖИТЕЛЕЙ АКАДЕМГОРОДКА!
17 октября 2005 года было организовано и прошло первое собрание собственников (жильцов) двух домов новосибирского Академгородка по определению формы управления жилым многоквартирным домом.
А ТЕМ ВРЕМЕНЕМ В МОСКВЕ
Не успела наша газета написать о том, что в столице эпоха реновации (массового сноса со строительством на освобожденных площадках) уходит в прошлое, как названная программа обрела второе дыхание.
ВОСПОМИНАНИЯ ОБ АКАДЕМГОРОДКЕ В СИБИРИ
IN MEMORIAM
Александр Васильевич КАЖИХОВ