Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 17 (2702) April 2009
NEWS
 
BURYATIA CELEBRATING THE SCIENTISTS
 
The State Prizes of Republic Buryatia are awarded in the field of science and engineering for 2008.
 
VIDEO-CONFERENCE ON THE OCCASION OF THE ANNIVERSARY
 
The outstanding scientist of XX century in the field of aerodynamics V.V.Struminsky (1914-1998) during his long creative life worked in several organizations, among those are the Zhukovski Central Aero-Hydrodynamics Institute (CAHI), the Christianovich Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics of the SB RAS (ITAM), the Institute of Applied Mechanics of the RAS (IAM). The heads of these Institutes offered an idea to hold a joint video- conference devoted to the 95th anniversary of the scientist.
 
THE PHENOMENON OF LEONID LEONOV
 
2009 is rich with liteture anniversaries: not only in Russia, but also all over the world the 200th anniversary of N.V.Gogol is celebrated; 110 years ago, in 1899, V.Nabokov, A.Platonov, L.Leonov were born. "The love to paternal graves", the fidelity to memory of great ancestors is included into the concept of the nation dignity: those "not remembering the kinship", which equally concerns both a separate person and the whole people, are doomed for spiritual blindness.
 
THE INSTRUCTOR FOR A COMPUTER
 
One of the trailblazers of thecomputerization in the Siberian Branch Vladimir Ivanovich Butenko has been recently 70.
 
GAS HYDRATES AND GAS HYDRATE RESEARCHERS
 
Today gas hydrates are drawing attention of the experts all over the world. The integration project "Fundamental questions of gas hydrate physical chemistry research for practical use " is aimed at "a good science to be applied for specific practically significant field".
 
COOPERATION AGREEMENT
 
April, 14 an agreement on the cooperation between the Novosibirsk State University and the L.N.Gumilev Eurasian National University (Astana, Republic Kazakhstan) has been signed.
 
"OLYMPIC" MEDAL
 
From April, 21 to April, 24 the 10th anniversary International forum and exhibition "High technologies of 21st century" has taken place in Moscow, at the CEC "Expocenter".
 
THE TECHNOLOGIES OF THE FUTURE TODAY
 
April, 24 to 25 the Second City Assembly "Technology of the future", the exhibition of innovation projects and scientific-and-engineering developments were held at the International exhibition business center "Siberia" in Krasnoyarsk.
 
NEW LEVEL OF BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP
 
The business-incubator of the Koltsovo science-town should achieve a new level of interaction with small and medium business - the RF Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Siberian Federal District Anatoli Kvashnin has declared.
 
THE NOVOSIBIRSK REGIONAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORTING INNOVATORS
 
Under the initiative of the Department of Science and Innovations of the Novosibirsk Regional Administration, 54 experts of the industrial enterprises, scientists and promising students of engineering higher-education institutes have studied the course of training for projects-managers.
 
INNOVATIONS IS THE BUSINESS OF THE YOUTH
 
Last week the Kuzbass Commercial and Industrial Chamber has attended to the problems of the development of innovation space of the Kemerovo Region. The occasion for the "round table discussion" was an acceptance of the Program of anti-recessionary measures in the Kemerovo Region in 2009"by the board of Regional Administration".
 
THE ETHICS OF THE LAW
 
In the legal ethics the moral principles of justice realization, ethical requirements to judicial debate, procedural criminal evidence, the realization of investigative actions are studied. However it is not less important to study moral bases of the State and the law, including ethics of legal statutory acts since they are claimed to the protection of the rights and the interests of people.
 
VACANCIES
 
THE TRADE UNION IS LEARNING TO LIVE IN THE CONDITIONS OF CRISIS
 
April, 3 to 5 an out seminar of the leaders of the trade union of the workers of the Novosibirsk Scientific Center has taken place.
 
PRESS ABOUT THE SWINE FLU
 
ANNOUNCEMENT
 
The Novosibirsk Innovation-and-investment Corporation invites the authors of inventions and the owners of know-how in various fields of science and engineering for cooperation.
 
THE MOMENTS OF OUR HISTORY
 
This photo picture is made May, 1, 1991 at the Morskoi Avenue of the Novosibirsk Academgorodok.
 
THE FEATHERY NAMESAKE
 
An interesting forest duck dwells one hundred kilometers to the north from Novosibirsk in the Kolyvan District, a gogol.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 17 (2702) 30 апреля 2009 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
БУРЯТИЯ ЧЕСТВУЕТ УЧЕНЫХ
Присуждены Государственные премии Республики Бурятия в области науки и техники за 2008 год.
ВИДЕОКОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ К ЮБИЛЕЮ
Выдающийся ученый-аэродинамик XX века В. В. Струминский (1914-1998) в течение продолжительной творческой жизни работал в нескольких организациях, среди которых — Центральный аэрогидродинамический институт им Н. Е. Жуковского (ЦАГИ), Институт теоретической и прикладной механики им. С. А. Христиановича СО РАН (ИТПМ), Институт прикладной механики РАН (ИПРИМ). Руководители этих институтов выступили с идеей провести совместную видеоконференцию, посвященную 95-летию со дня рождения ученого.
ФЕНОМЕН ЛЕОНИДА ЛЕОНОВА
2009 год богат литературными юбилеями: не только Россия, но и мир отмечают 200-летие Н. В. Гоголя; 110 лет тому назад, в 1899 году, родились В. Набоков, А. Платонов, Л. Леонов. «Любовь к отеческим гробам», верность памяти о великих предках входит в понятие достоинства нации: «непомнящие родства», что равно касается и отдельной личности, и целого народа, обречены на духовную слепоту.
НАСТАВНИК ДЛЯ КОМПЬЮТЕРА
Одному из первопроходцев компьютеризации в Сибирском отделении Владимиру Ивановичу Бутенко недавно исполнилось 70 лет.
ГАЗОГИДРАТЫ И ГАЗОГИДРАТЧИКИ
Газогидраты привлекают сегодня внимание специалистов всего мира. Интеграционный проект «Фундаментальные вопросы физической химии газовых гидратов — исследования в интересах практического использования» нацелен на то, чтобы «хорошую науку приложить к конкретной практически значимой области».
СОГЛАШЕНИЕ О СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВЕ
14 апреля было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между Новосибирским государственным университетом и Евразийским национальным университетом имени Л. Н. Гумилева (г. Астана, Республика Казахстан).
«ОЛИМПИЙСКАЯ» МЕДАЛЬ
С 21 по 24 апреля в Москве, ЦВК «Экспоцентр» состоялся 10-й юбилейный международный форум и выставка «Высокие технологии XXI века».
ТЕХНОЛОГИИ БУДУЩЕГО — СЕГОДНЯ!
24-25 апреля в Красноярске в Международном выставочно-деловом центре «Сибирь» прошла Вторая общегородская Ассамблея «Технологии будущего» выставка инновационных проектов и научно-технических разработок.
НОВЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ ДЕЛОВОГО ПАРТНЕРСТВА
Бизнес-инкубатор наукограда Кольцово должен выйти на новый уровень взаимодействия с малым и средним бизнесом, заявил полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Сибирском федеральном округе Анатолий Квашнин.
НОВОСИБИРСКАЯ ОБЛАДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕТ ИННОВАТОРОВ
По инициативе департамента науки и инноваций Новосибирской областной администрации 54 специалиста промышленных предприятий, ученые и перспективные студенты технических вузов прошли курс подготовки проект-менеджеров.
ИННОВАЦИИ — ДЕЛО МОЛОДЕЖИ
На минувшей неделе проблемами развития инновационного пространства Кемеровской области озаботилась Кузбасская торгово-промышленная палата. Поводом для проведения «круглого стола» стало принятие коллегией областной администрации «Программы антикризисных мер в Кемеровской области в 2009 году».
ЭТИКА ЗАКОНА
В юридической этике изучают нравственные начала осуществления правосудия, этические требования к судебным прениям, уголовно-процессуальному доказыванию, осуществлению следственных действий. Однако не менее важно изучать нравственные основы государства и права, в том числе этику самих юридических нормативных актов, поскольку они претендуют на защиту прав и интересов людей.
ВАКАНСИИ
ПРОФСОЮЗ УЧИТСЯ ЖИТЬ В УСЛОВИЯХ КРИЗИСА
3-5 апреля состоялся выездной семинар лидеров профсоюза работников Новосибирского научного центра.
ПРЕССА О СВИНОМ ГРИППЕ
ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ
Новосибирская инновационно-инвестиционная корпорация приглашает к сотрудничеству авторов изобретений и обладателей ноу-хау в различных отраслях науки и технологий.
МГНОВЕНИЯ НАШЕЙ ИСТОРИИ
Этот снимок сделан 1 мая 1991 года в новосибирском Академгородке на Морском проспекте.
ПЕРНАТЫЙ ОДНОФАМИЛЕЦ
В сотне километров к северу от Новосибирска в Колыванском районе обитает интересная лесная утка — гоголь.