Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 15 (2900) April 2013
NEWS
 
AÒ IMPORTANT COMPONENT OF INNOVATION DEVELOPMENT
 
The thirty-first meeting of the regular seminar of the Parliamentary Assembly of Belarus and Russia on the development of the Union State regarding “The scientific potential of Belarus and Russia in the field of basic and applied research as an important part of innovation development of the Union State” has been held in Novosibirsk on April 4-5.
 
THE IASA COORDINATING COUNCIL – IN ACADEMGORODOK
 
An extended meeting of the Coordinating Council on Industrial and Scientific Technology Policy of Interregional Association “Siberian Agreement” (IASA), has been held at the House of Scientists of SB RAS on April 9, 2013.
 
“I LOOK AT THE SITUATION OPTIMISTICALLY”
 
A meeting of the Academgorodok scientific community with Academician-Secretary of the Department of Energy, Engineering, Mechanics and Control Processes of RAS V.E. Fortov, one of the contenders for President of the Russian Academy of Sciences, has been held at the Small Hall of House of Scientists of SB RAS on April 9.
 
ABOUT KING DAVID – THE FIRST EXPERIMENTAL PHYSICIST, AND ABOUT MANY OTHER THINGS
 
On April 8, Academician V.E. Fortov has delivered a lecture on the state of matter at high pressures and temperatures, for the NSU students of Physics Department.
 
FUTURE BELONGS TO INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS
 
The prize-winner titles of the regional contest in the nomination “For the best scientific, scientific-technical and innovative developments of young scientists” have been awarded to the team of the Melentiev Energy System Institute of SB RAS.
 
THE BASIC DESIGN CENTER HAS BEEN OPENED AT TSU
 
A solemn opening of a new structural subdivision - Basic Design Center, intended for mathematical modeling of the processes necessary for the design of complex devices for high-tech industries, including space, has taken place at the Tomsk State University on April 11.
 
RESULTS OF ACTIVITIES OF ACADEMIC SCIENCE IN SIBERIA
 
For more than two decades, our country together with the Russian science, have been in conditions of a continuous process of restructuring and experiments, having passed through all stages - from landslide reduction of the budget and extra-budgetary funding to the process of survival, adaptation and development in the new existing political and socio-economic situation.
 
RAS AND MES
 
Recently, the Ministry of Education and Science (MES) and the Russian Academy of Sciences are often mentioned together. All the buzz around the theme “MES and RAS” makes a rather strange impression.
 
SPACE WEEKDAYS
 
The past year has been marked by several rather important events related to space activities of mankind.
 
NEW BOOK ABOUT ASTRONAUTICS
 
On the eve of Astronautics Day, the Publishing House of SB RAS has made a wonderful gift for inquisitive readers - a book of A.I. Maximov “Climbing to the stars” has been published in a series of popular science literature.
 
STAR GUEST FROM KRASNOYARSK
 
In Krasnoyarsk, the Austronautics Day is the most widely and representatively celebrated holiday, almost like the Day of Russian Science. The reason is clear: science and space exploration are inseparable. This year Krasnoyarsk citizens have invited to the feast a cosmonaut-researcher A.A. Ivanishin.
 
COSMIC MILES AND EARTH YEARS
 
In 1975, the world's first space alley has been laid in Academgorodok by Apollo-Soyuz Soviet cosmonauts and American astronauts. On the eve of Astronautics Day, we decided to refresh in the memory of “Science in Siberia” readers the significant and symbolic episode from the history of Siberian Branch.
 
«Russian StartUp Tour» IN ACADEMGORODOK
 
The «Road Show Russian StartUp Tour» has taken place at the Technopark of Novosibirsk Academgorodok on April 4. The Tour has been organized by the Skolkovo Foundation, Zvorykinsky Project and Russian Venture Company. It takes place from March through April 2013 in 15 major Russian cities.
 
AWARDS FOR PARTICIPATION AT THE EXHIBITION
 
The XVI Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovation Technologies “Archimedes-2013” has been held at the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Center, Moscow from April 2 through April 5.
 
THIS IS OUR BIOGRAPHY
 
Yuri Andreyevich Migulev is 70.
 
VACANCIES
 
ANNIVERSARY OF THE POET
 
April 9, 2013 marks the 70th birth anniversary of the remarkable Siberian, Russian writer and poet Aleksandr Ivanovich Plitchenko (03/09/1943 - 11/08/1997).
 
CELEBRATION OF LIFE
 
The House of Scientists of SB RAS has hosted an exhibition of the family couple of artists - Petr Frolov and Natalia Tur.
 
DAY OF OPEN DOORS AT THE HOUSE OF SCIENTISTS
 
This year, the House of Scientists marks the 50th anniversary of its foundation.
 
PUSHKIN AND MODERN TIMES
 
What role could Pushkin play in Russian life right now?
 
IN MEMORIAM
 
Director of the Geological Institute of SB RAS Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences Gennady Ivanovich Tatkov.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 15 (2900) 11 апреля 2013 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
ВАЖНЕЙШАЯ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩАЯ ИННОВАЦИОННОГО РАЗВИТИЯ
4–5 апреля в Новосибирске состоялось тридцать первое заседание постоянно действующего семинара при Парламентском Собрании Беларуси и России по вопросам строительства Союзного государства на тему «Научный потенциал Беларуси и России в области фундаментальных и прикладных исследований как важная составляющая инновационного развития Союзного государства».
КООРДИНАЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ МАСС — В АКАДЕМГОРОДКЕ
9 апреля 2013 года в Доме учёных СО РАН состоялось расширенное заседание Координационного совета по промышленной и научно-технической политике Межрегиональной ассоциации «Сибирское соглашение» (МАСС).
«СМОТРЮ НА СИТУАЦИЮ С ОПТИМИЗМОМ!»
9 апреля в Малом зале Дома учёных СО РАН состоялась встреча научной общественности Академгородка с академиком-секретарём Отделения энергетики, машиностроения, механики и проблем управления РАН В. Е. Фортовым, одним из претендентов на пост президента Российской академии наук.
О ЦАРЕ ДАВИДЕ — ПЕРВОМ ФИЗИКЕ-ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАТОРЕ И О МНОГОМ ДРУГОМ
8 апреля академик В. Е. Фортов выступил с лекцией о состояниях вещества при высоких давлениях и температурах перед студентами физического факультета НГУ.
БУДУЩЕЕ — ЗА ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫМИ СИСТЕМАМИ
Звание лауреатов регионального конкурса в номинации «За лучшие научные, научно-технические и инновационные разработки молодых учёных» получили сотрудники Института систем энергетики им. Л. А. Мелентьева СО РАН.
В ТГУ ОТКРЫЛСЯ БАЗОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ
11 апреля в Томском государственном университете состоялось торжественное открытие нового структурного подразделения — Базового центра проектирования, в котором будут заниматься математическим моделированием процессов, необходимых при проектировании сложных устройств для высокотехнологических отраслей промышленности, в том числе космической.
«СУХОЙ ОСТАТОК» ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ АКАДЕМИЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ В СИБИРИ
Последние два с лишним десятка лет наша страна, а вместе с ней и российская наука, находятся в обстановке перманентной реструктуризации и экспериментов, пройдя все стадии — от катастрофы обвального сокращения бюджетного и внебюджетного финансирования, до выживания, адаптации и развития в новых сложившихся политических и социально-экономических условиях.
РАН И МОН
Никто не сравнивает Эверест и Воробьевы горы. А вот Министерство образования и науки (МОН) и Российскую академию наук почему-то поминают вместе последнее время. Суета вокруг темы «МОН и РАН» производит очень странное впечатление.
КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ БУДНИ
Истёкший год ознаменовался сразу несколькими довольно важными событиями, связанными с космической деятельностью человечества.
НОВАЯ КНИГА О КОСМОНАВТИКЕ
В канун Дня космонавтики Издательство СО РАН сделало любознательным читателям замечательный подарок — в серии научно-популярной литературы вышла книга А. И. Максимова «Восхождение к звёздам».
ЗВЁЗДНЫЙ ГОСТЬ КРАСНОЯРСКА
В Красноярске День космонавтики отмечается весьма широко и представительно, почти как День Российской науки. Оно и понятно: наука и исследования космоса — нераздельны. В нынешнем году красноярцы пригласили на праздник космонавта-испытателя А. А. Иванишина.
КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ВЁРСТЫ И ЗЕМНЫЕ ГОДЫ
В 1975 году советские космонавты и американские астронавты «Союза» и «Аполлона» заложили в Академгородке первую в мире космическую аллею. В канун Дня космонавтики мы решили освежить в памяти читателей «Науки в Сибири» тот знаменательный и символичный эпизод из истории Сибирского отделения.
«Russian StartUp Tour» В АКАДЕМГОРОДКЕ
4 апреля в Технопарке новосибирского Академгородка прошёл «Road Show Russian StartUp Tour». Тур организован Фондом «Сколково», Зворыкинским проектом и «Российской венчурной компанией», проходит с марта по апрель 2013 года в 15 крупных российских городах.
НАГРАДЫ ЗА УЧАСТИЕ В ВЫСТАВКЕ
Со 2 по 5 апреля в Москве в Конгрессно-выставочном центре «Сокольники» проходил XVI Московский международный салон изобретений и инновационных технологий «Архимед-2013».
ЭТО НАША С ТОБОЙ БИОГРАФИЯ
Юрию Андреевичу Мигулёву — 70 лет.
ВАКАНСИИ
ЮБИЛЕЙ ПОЭТА
9 апреля 2013 года исполнилось 70 лет со дня рождения замечательного сибиряка, русского писателя и поэта Александра Ивановича Плитченко (09.03.1943 — 08.11.1997).
ФЕЕРИЯ ЖИЗНИ
В Доме учёных СО РАН прошла выставка семейной пары художников — Петра Фролова и Натальи Тур.
ДЕНЬ ОТКРЫТЫХ ДВЕРЕЙ В ДОМЕ УЧЁНЫХ
В этом году Дом учёных отмечает 50-летие.
ПУШКИН И СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ
Какую роль может сыграть А. С. Пушкин в жизни России сейчас?
IN MEMORIAM
Директор Геологического института СО РАН доктор геолого-минералогических наук Геннадий Иванович Татьков.

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8
Стр. 9
Стр. 10
Стр. 11
Стр. 12