Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 16 (2901) April 2013
NEWS
 
NOMINATION OF CANDIDATES
 
Elections of Chairman of the Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences and the new staff of the Branch Presidium will take place at the General Meeting of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow on May 31, 2013.
 
WILL RUSSIA’S MIGHT INCREASE THROUGH SIBERIAN RESOURCES?
 
A joint meeting of the Council of RAS on coordination of activities of regional branches and regional research centers of RAS and the Scientific Council of RAS on geology and development of oil and gas deposits with participation of the Government of Irkutsk region has been held on April 15-16.
 
REGIONAL MODEL FOR INNOVATION ECONOMY
 
A Meeting of the Coordinating Council for Industrial and Scientific and Technological Policy of the Interregional Association “Siberian Agreement” (IASA), which has considered one of the key issues of innovative activity – “Improving the mechanisms for industrial exploitation of developments created in the organizations of the Siberian Branch of RAS” has been held in Novosibirsk Academgorodok on April 9.
 
CORRESPONDING MEMBER OF RAS S.V. NETYOSOV IS 60
 
Congratulations from the SB RAS Presidium.
 
LIFE IMPULSE FOR MANY YEARS
 
Corresponding Member of RAS, Vice-Rector of the Novosibirsk State University Professor S.V. Netyosov celebrates his 60th birth anniversary on April 19. And by tradition, on the eve of the anniversary, the “SIS” Weekly asks the hero of the day how it all began and what eventually happened.
 
REPRESENTATIVE OF SB RAS – FIRST-TIME MEMBER OF FEDERATION COUNCIL
 
Corresponding Member of RAS A.K. Tulokhonov is, starting from April 4 2013, a member of the Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of Russian Federation from the Republic of Buryatia.
 
“ALL TALENTS ARE SIMPLE AND BEAUTIFUL”
 
A group of SB RAS scientists has been awarded the 2012 prize of the Government of Russian Federation in the field of science and engineering for the creation of information and telecommunication infrastructure of interdisciplinary research as a basis for economic and social development of the eastern regions of Russia. Among the winners there are Irkutsk scientists: Chairman of the Presidium of Irkutsk Scientific Center of SB RAS Academician Igor Vyacheslavovich Bychkov and Deputy Director of Institute for System Dynamics and Control Theory of SB RAS Ph.D. in Technical Sciences Gennady Mikhailovich Ruzhnikov.
 
HOW TO SAVE A UNIQUE RESOURCE?
 
That was the slogan of a regular scientific-practical conference on the Novosibirsk reservoir.
 
PROJECT «MO_RUS BIBLIO» SUPPORTED!
 
The State Public Scientific and Technical Library of SB RAS, Central Scientific Library of the Buryat Scientific Center and Central Scientific Library of the Academy of Sciences of Mongolia have started to implement the project “Providing informational support to scientific research under the program of joint works of SB RAS and AS of Mongolia”.
 
COMPETITION OF MEGAGRANTS – THE THIRD WAVE
 
Comments on the first results of work of the new Council for Grants of RF Government have been given by one of its members.
 
AT THE PRESIDIUM OF SB RAMS
 
YOUNG SCIENTISTS HAVE RECEIVED THE OPTEK GRANTS
 
A solemn rewarding of OPTEK winners of grants intended to support the young scientists of leading higher educational establishments and scientific research centers, has been held at the Center for Information Technologies of Technopark of Novosibirsk Academgorodok on April 17.
 
TECHNOPARK HAS BEEN GIVEN A BUILDING PLOT FOR LOW-HEIGHT CONSTRUCTION
 
TERRACOTTA ARMY STRIDE ALONG SIBERIA
 
The exhibition “Terracotta Army - the eighth wonder of the world: the way of weapons in the fate of the Middle Kingdom” has been demonstrated in the towns of Karasuk and Iskitim, Novosibirsk region.
 
CHINA IN SHOULDER-STRAPS
 
Specialists of the Eastern society of historical research and reconstructions “Great Ultimate” (Beijing) with the laboratory of Applied Oriental Studies of the Novosibirsk State University, have published a textbook about the signs of differences in the system of military posts and ranks of the Armed Forces of China.
 
LAND OF SUMMER
 
Greenhouse of the Siberian Institute of Plant Physiology and Biochemistry of SB RAS was set up in the 70s of the 20th century. On the eve of the 40th anniversary of the greenhouse foundation, we talked about plant collections, future plans and prospects for the development of the garden under a glass roof.
 
EXCURSION THROUGH THE LIMNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE
 
On March 25, employees of the Limnological Institute of SB RAS have arranged an excursion for their colleagues from the Irkutsk Scientific Center. That was the fourth in this year excursion to the LIN and the first one arranged purposely for scientists of Academgorodok.
 
EXPLORING THE WORLD OF PLANTS
 
The Siberian Institute of Plant Physiology and Biochemistry of SB RAS for the eighth time has held a regional scientific-practical conference for schoolchildren “Exploring the World of Plants”. It is held annually as part of the Small School Academy, operating under the Institute for nearly 40 years.
 
VACANCIES

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 16 (2901) 18 апреля 2013 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
СОСТОЯЛОСЬ ВЫДВИЖЕНИЕ КАНДИДАТОВ
31 мая 2013 года на Общем собрании Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук, которое будет проходить в г.Москве, состоятся выборы председателя Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук и нового состава Президиума Отделения.
ПРИРАСТЕТ ЛИ МОГУЩЕСТВО РОССИИ БОГАТСТВАМИ СИБИРИ?
Два дня, 15 и 16 апреля, проходило совместное заседание Совета РАН по координации деятельности региональных отделений и региональных научных центров РАН и Научного совета РАН по проблемам геологии и разработки месторождений нефти и газа при участии правительства Иркутской области.
РЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ МОДЕЛЬ ИННОВАЦИОННОЙ ЭКОНОМИКИ
В новосибирском Академгородке 9 апреля состоялось заседание Координационного совета по промышленной и научно-технической политике Межрегиональной ассоциации «Сибирское соглашение» (МАСС), на котором рассмотрен один из ключевых вопросов инновационной деятельности — «О совершенствовании механизмов промышленного освоения разработок, создаваемых в организациях Сибирского отделения РАН».
ЧЛ.-КОРР. РАН С. В. НЕТЕСОВУ — 60 ЛЕТ
Поздравление Президиума СО РАН.
ЖИЗНЕННЫЙ ИМПУЛЬС НА МНОГИЕ ГОДЫ
19 апреля член-корреспондент РАН проректор по научной работе Новосибирского государственного университета профессор С. В. Нетесов отмечает свое шестидесятилетие. И по традиции накануне юбилея «НВС» задаёт виновнику торжества вопросы: как всё начиналось и что в итоге получилось.
«НАШ» ЧЕЛОВЕК — ВПЕРВЫЕ В СОВЕТЕ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ
Член-корреспондент РАН А. К. Тулохонов с 4 апреля 2013 года является членом Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации от Республики Бурятия.
«ВСЕ ТАЛАНТЛИВОЕ — ПРОСТО И КРАСИВО»
Группе учёных СО РАН присуждена премия Правительства Российской Федерации 2012 года в области науки и техники за создание информационно-телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры междисциплинарных научных исследований как основы экономического и социального развития восточных регионов России. Среди лауреатов — иркутские ученые: председатель Президиума Иркутского научного центра Сибирского отделения РАН академик Игорь Вячеславович Бычков и заместитель директора Института динамики систем и теории управления СО РАН кандидат технических наук Геннадий Михайлович Ружников.
КАК СОХРАНИТЬ УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ РЕСУРС?
Именно под таким лозунгом прошла очередная научно-практическая конференция по Новосибирскому водохранилищу.
ПРОЕКТ «MO_RUS BIBLIO» — ПЕРВЫЙ ПОШЁЛ!
Государственная публичная научно-техническая библиотека СО РАН, Центральная научная библиотека Бурятского научного центра и Центральная научная библиотека АН Монголии будут приступили к выполнению проекта «Организация информационного сопровождения научных исследований по программе совместных работ СО РАН и АН Монголии».
КОНКУРС МЕГАГРАНТОВ — ТРЕТЬЯ ВОЛНА
Первые итоги работы нового Совета по грантам Правительства РФ комментирует один из его членов.
В ПРЕЗИДИУМЕ СО РАМН
МОЛОДЫЕ УЧЁНЫЕ ПОЛУЧИЛИ ГРАНТЫ КОМПАНИИ ОПТЭК
17 апреля в Центре информационных технологий Технопарка новосибирского Академгородка состоялось торжественное награждение лауреатов конкурса компании ОПТЭК на соискание грантов поддержки молодых учёных ведущих высших учебных заведений и научных исследовательских центров.
ТЕХНОПАРКУ ВЫДЕЛЕН УЧАСТОК ПОД МАЛОЭТАЖНОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО
ТЕРРАКОТОВАЯ АРМИЯ ШАГАЕТ ПО СИБИРИ
Выставка «Терракотовая армия — восьмое чудо света: путь оружия в судьбе Поднебесной» побывала в городах Карасук и Искитим Новосибирской области.
КИТАЙ В ПОГОНАХ
Специалисты Восточного общества исторических исследований и реконструкций «Великий предел» (Пекин) совместно с лабораторией прикладного востоковедения Новосибирского государственного университета издали учебное пособие о знаках различия в системе воинских должностей и званий Вооруженных Сил Китая.
ТЕРРИТОРИЯ ЛЕТА
Оранжерея Сибирского института физиологии и биохимии растений СО РАН была организованна в 70-х годах прошлого века. Накануне 40-летия оранжереи мы побеседовали о растительной коллекции, планах на будущее и перспективах развития сада под стеклянной крышей.
ПРО БЫЧКА-ЖЕЛТОКРЫЛКУ, МИКРОСКОПЫ И АКВАЛАНГИСТОВ
25 марта молодые сотрудники Лимнологического института СО РАН провели экскурсию для своих коллег из Иркутского научного центра. Это уже четвертая в этом году экскурсия в ЛИН и первая, организованная специально для учёных Академгородка.
ИЗУЧАЯ МИР РАСТЕНИЙ
Сибирский институт физиологии и биохимии растений СО РАН в очередной, восьмой по счёту раз провел областную научно-практическую конференцию школьников «Изучая мир растений». Она проходит ежегодно в рамках Малой школьной академии, которая действует при институте уже около 40 лет.
ВАКАНСИИ

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8
Стр. 9
Стр. 10
Стр. 11
Стр. 12