—ŤŠŤūŮÍÓŚ ÓÚšŚŽŚŪŤŚ –ņÕ†
»ŪŮÚŤÚůÚ ŲŤÚÓŽÓ„ŤŤ Ť „ŚŪŚÚŤÍŤ



First Workshop on Information Technologies Application to Problems of Biodiversity and Dynamics of Ecosystems in North Eurasia (WITA-2001)

July 9-14, 2001, Novosibirsk, Russia

Contents:

Welcome:

First call for attendance

Programm Committee:

Nikolay.Kolchanov (Chairman of the Workshop)†
Institute of Cytology and Genetics Novosibirsk, Russia
kol@bionet.nsc.ru

Anatoly Fedotov (Co-chairman of the Workshop)†
Institute of Computing Technologies, Novosibirsk, Russia
fedotov@ict.nsc.ru

Milan Chytry†
Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
chytry@sci.muni.cz

Andrei Degermendzshi†
Institute of Biophisics, Krasnoyarsk, Russia
ibp@ibp.krasnoyarsk.su

Gennady Erokhin†
Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics, Novosibirsk, Russia†
egn@sscc.ru

Vadim Evsicov†
Institute of Animal Systematics and Ecology, Novosibirsk, Russia†
zoo@zoo.nsk.su

Ilias Gadzshiev†
Institute of Soil and Agrochemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia
soil@issa.nsc.ru

Michele.Genovese†
European Commission, Brussels, Belgium

Mikhail A.Grachev
Limnological Institute, Irkutsk, Russia
root@lin.irk.ru

Ramesh Gulati†
NIOO/Centre of Limnology, Nieuwersluis, The Netherlands†
gulati@cl.nioo.knaw.nl

Alexey Kondrashov†
National Center for Biotechnology Information, National Library of Medicine National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, U.S.A.
kondrashov@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Igor Koropachinsky
Central Siberian Botanical Garden, Novosibirsk, Russia
root@botgard.nsk.su

Andrey Mironov†
State Scientific Center for Biotechnology NII Genetika, Moscow, Russia†
mironov@genetika.ru

Vera Moshentseva†
Ministry of industry, science and technologies of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia

Lev Nedorezov†
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biophysics, SB RAMS, Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia
leo@nsu.ru

Yuri Ravkin†
Institute for Systematics and Ecology of Animals SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia
zm@eco.nsc.ru

Joop H. S. Schaminee
Institute of Forestry and Nature Research, Wageningen, The Netherlands†
J.H.J.Schaminee@Alterra.wag-ur.nl

Vyacheslav Sedelnikov
Central Siberian Botanical Garden, Novosibirsk, Russia
root@botgard.nsk.su

Michael Sergeev†
Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia†
icar@fen.nsu.ru

Alexey Severtsov†
Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia†
asevertsov@soil.msu.ru

Anatoly Shvidenko
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, Laxenburg, Austria†
shvidenk@iiasa.ac.at

Vladimir Shumny†
Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Novosibirsk, Russia†
shumny@bionet.nsc.ru

William Silvert
Portuguese Institute for Marine Research, Lisbon, Portugal
wsilvert@ipimar.pt

Evgeny Vaganov†
V.N.Sukachev Institute of Forest, Krasnoyarsk, Russia
ifor@krsk.infotel.ru

Sergey V.Vasiliev
Institute of Soil and Agrochemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia

Nikolay Yankovsky
Institute of General Genetics, Moscow, Russia
yankovsky@vigg.ru

Lev Zshivotovsky†
Institute of General Genetics, Moscow, Russia†
lev@vigg.ru

Organizing Committee:

Dagmara Furman (Chairman)†
Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Novosibirsk, Russia
bdne2001@bionet.nsc.ru

Galina Kiseleva†
Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Novosibirsk, Russia Russia

Sergei Lavryushev†
Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Novosibirsk, Russia

Nadezhda Omelianchuk†
Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Novosibirsk, Russia Russia

Submit and Registration:

Registration Fee

Publication:

CALL FOR ABSTRACTS

Addition information:

Location
Travel information

|Home†Page| |English†Part| [WITA2001]
Go to Home
© 1996-2000, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk
††††Last update: Monday, 18-Jun-2001 10:46:11 NOVST