International Conference "Mathematical and Informational Technologies"
(VIII Conference "Computational and Informational Technologies for Science, Engineering and Education")

Kopaonik (Serbia), August 27 - 31, 2009;

Budva (Montenegro), August 31 - September 5, 2009



The Conference is supported by the Ministry of Science and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia

The conference is organized by

Conference Topics:

The international Program Committee has defined the scientific program of conference which assumes the discussion of the following problems:
Computing technologies

Information and telecommunication technologies Mathematical technologies

Programm Committee:

Shokin Yu.I.Academician, Russia , Chairman
Dolicanin C.Professor, Serbia, Co-chairman
Zhumagulov B.T.Academician, Kazakhstan, Co-chairman
Jovanovic A.Professor, Serbia, Co-chairman
Kosanovic K.Professor, Serbia, Co-chairman
Milosevic H. Professor, Serbia, Chairman of Organizing Committee
Petkovic D.Professor, Serbia, Scientific Secretary
Chubarov L.B.Professor, Russia, Scientific Secretary
Samodurov A.A.Professor, Belarus
Banjanin M.Professor, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Vukovic M.Professor, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Govedarica V.Professor, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Pikula M.Professor, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Kroener D.Professor, Germany
Resch M.Professor, Germany
Roesner K.Professor, Germany
Shokina N.Yu.Doctor, Germany
Kit E.Professor, Israel
Sladkevich M.S.Doctor, Israel
Danaev N.T.Professor, Kazakhstan
Mansurov Z.A.Professor, Kazakhstan
Orunkhanov M.K.Professor, Kazakhstan
Temirbekov N.M.Professor, Kazakhstan
Zhainakov A.Zh.Professor, Kyrgyzstan
Dimitrovski D.Professor, Macedonia
Pavicevic Z.Professor, Montenegro
Bychkov I.V.Professor, Russia
Erokhin G.N.Professor, Russia
Fedotov A.M.Corresponding Member, Russia
Khoroshevskii V.G.Corresponding Member, Russia
Moskvichev V.V.Professor, Russia
Potapov V.P.Professor, Russia
Rychkov A.D.Professor, Russia
Shaidurov V.V. Corresponding Member, Russia
Smagin S.I.Corresponding Member, Russia
Stempkovskii A.L.Academician, Russia
Bankovic B.Professor, Serbia
Cakic N.Professor, Serbia
Doroslovacki R.Professor, Serbia
Gaic L.Professor, Serbia
Mijailovic B.Professor, Serbia
Mijailovic Z.Professor, Serbia
Milovanovic G.Academician, Serbia
Milovanovic I.Professor, Serbia
Petrovic M.Professor, Serbia
Pilipovic S.Academician, Serbia
Protic J.Professor, Serbia
Radenkovic B.Professor, Serbia
Radenovic S.Professor, Serbia
Rajevic M.Professor, Serbia
Rakocevic V.Professor, Serbia
Zoric A.Professor, Serbia
Einarsson B.Professor, Sweden
Kanantai A.Professor, Thailand
Tahar Berriri MohamedProfessor, Tunis
Yuldashev Z.Kh.Professor, Uzbekistan

Techical Committee:

Hranislav MilosevicSerbia, Chairman
Leonid ChubarovRussia, Deputy Chairman
Natasa RadenkovicSerbia
Dragan AcimovicSerbia
Polina VoroninaRussia
Jelena VujakovicSerbia
Milena LekicSerbia
Dragan RadovanovicSerbia
Vladica StojanovicSerbia
Dragana StanojevicSerbia
Stana CvejicSerbia
Slavica KatniSerbia
Dragan DjoriSerbia
Zoran DragoviSerbia
Ruzica DjoriSerbia
Slavica DasiSerbia
Mile JovanoviSerbia


After receiving of the second information letter with the notice on positive result of preliminary reviewing the declared theses and on inclusion of the report in the program of the Conference the text of the report (up to 4 pages of format 4 for the section report and up to 8 pages for the plenary report) should be sent to the address of the Scientific secretary of Organizing Committee (Serbia) Natasa Radenkovic ( for the publication in the Proceedings of the Conference.
Only materials in MS Word format (*.doc) (versions up to "2003") will be accepted according to the publication. Presence of the summary in English is necessary. The responsibility for the substance and appearance of the report is completely assigned to the author who has registered the application for the corresponding report. Additional editing and formatting of the sent materials is not provided.

Important Dates:

before March 15, 2009 - Application form for participation, application for the report, filling of the representation form of theses.
before May 15, 2009 - Confirmations of acceptance/rejection of abstracts.
before June 15, 2009 - Deadline for manuscript submission (up to 6 pages).
before July 1, 2009 - Invitation to the participation in the Conference.
August 27, 2009- Arrival in Belgrade and crossing to Kopaonik (Serbia);
August 28 - 30, 2009- Conference in Kopaonik (Serbia);
August 31, 2009- Crossing to Budva (Montenegro);
September 1 - 4, 2009- Workshop in Budva (Montenegro);
September 5, 2009- Departure day.

Additional information:

The registration fee
The registration fee is expected to be 100 Euro for each registered participant of the Conference. Registration fee includes all conference documentation, Welcome reception, 3 lunches, excursion.

The rooms for participants are reserved in "Grand" hotel and in "Suncani vrhovi" hotrl in Kopaonik.