Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 34 (2520) September 2005
NEWS
 
SEPTEMBER, 1: THE DAY OF KNOWLEDGE
 
THE SB RAS SCIENTIFIC EVENTS IN SEPTEMBER
 
WILL THE DISTRIBUTED CLUSTER COMPARE WELL WITH "THE BLUE GENE"?
 
The systems of distributed information processing and parallel computing technologies concern the base means of the 21st century providing the intensification of scientific and technical progress. Corresponding Member of the RAS Victor Horoshevski who is 65 at the end of August is for many years engaged in creation of the distributed computing systems.
 
SIBERIAN SCIENCE BECOMING MORE ATTRACTIVE FOR CHINA
 
At the meeting of the leaders of Irkutsk Regional Administration of with the delegation of Chinese Peoples Republic led by Deputy Minister for Science and Engineering of Chinese Peoples Republic Ma Sunde held August, 22, the questions of cooperation in the field of science and engineering were discussed.
 
RUSSIAN - CHINESE EXPEDITION ON BAIKAL LAKE
 
Large Russian - Chinese Scientific expedition worked during 22 days within the framework of the contracts for cooperation, signed between Chinese and Russian Academies of Sciences and the Siberian Branch of the RAS on Baikal.
 
IN MEMORY OF POLISH RESEARCHERS
 
A memorial plate devoted to Ivan Dementievich Cherski and other Polish researchers of Siberia has appeared on the building of the Baikal Museum of the IrSC of the SB RAS.
 
THE TEMPLE OF "THE UNIVERSE CREATION"
 
For three decades the archeologists of Novosibirsk conduct researches in the North Khakassia, in Kuznetsk Ala Tau. A quarter billion years ago six pyramidal mountains of fantastic beauty have risen there up to the sky. A man has estimated their fantastic greatness from time immemorial, which is confirmed by numerous, ancient monuments frequently amazing with their singularity.
 
IN SEARCH OF THE VITIM METEORITE
 
The secret of mysterious space object, flight and falling of which have been noticed by the inhabitants of Bodaibo and area Mamsko-Chuyski District in September, 2002 still excites the scientists.
 
THE RHSF REGIONAL COMPETITION
 
The Russian Humanitarian Scientific Foundation together with the Novosibirsk Regional Administration announces Regional Competition 2006.
 
THE SCHOOL OF ENTHUSIASTS AND INTELLECTUALS
 
The 44th Summer Physical, Mathematical and Chemical School (SPMCS) took place from August, 5 to August, 25 in the Novosibirsk Academgorodok has completed its work. Senior pupils from many regions of Siberia, Far East, Ural, Kazakhstan and even Moscow Region became the SPMCS participants.
 
ACCOMMODATION OWNERS ASSOCIATION /AOA/ IS PROSPECTIVE!
 
Today many of us (in the Novosibirsk Academgorodok already four out of a five) are the proprietors of accommodation. The property assumes not only rights, but also the responsibility. Till March, 1, 2006 the inhabitants of apartment houses will be compelled to choose either form of available housing management provided by the law. The accommodation owners associations (AOA) are the most prospective from the point of jural relationship regulation between the owners of common property.
 
AN APPEAL TO THE PROPRIETORS OF LIVING QUARTERS ACCORDING TO THE RF HOUSING CODE
 
THE BIRD'S FLU: REALITY AND FORECASTS
 
VYACHESLAV TERZOV IS A CHAMPION OF RUSSIA
 
From August, 17 to August,21 the 14th Championship of Russia on power lifting among veterans has been held in the Military Institute of Physical Culture of Saint Petersburg.
 
THE "ANDREI FIRST-CALLED" CHESS MEMORIAL
 
Academician Andrei Alekseevich Trofimuk was one of the founders of the Academgorodok and has come there, as he said, being a "first-called". On the eve 94th anniversary of the "Andrei First-called", the Academgorodok chess players have held one-day lighting tournament, the Trofimuk Memorial 2005.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 34 (2520) 2 сентября 2005 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
1 СЕНТЯБРЯ — ДЕНЬ ЗНАНИЙ
НАУЧНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ СО РАН В СЕНТЯБРЕ
РАСПРЕДЕЛЕННЫЙ КЛАСТЕР НЕ УСТУПИТ «ГОЛУБОМУ ГЕНУ»?
Системы распределенной обработки информации и параллельные вычислительные технологии относятся к базовым средствам XXI столетия, обеспечивающим интенсификацию научно-технического прогресса. Созданием распределенных вычислительных систем многие годы занимается член-корреспондент РАН Виктор ХОРОШЕВСКИЙ, в конце августа встретивший 65-летие.
ДЛЯ КИТАЯ СИБИРСКАЯ НАУКА СТАНОВИТСЯ ВСЕ ПРИВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЕЕ
На встрече руководителей администрации Иркутской области с делегацией КНР во главе с заместителем министра науки и техники КНР Ма Сундэ, состоявшейся 22 августа, обсуждались вопросы сотрудничества в области науки и техники.
РОССИЙСКО-КИТАЙСКАЯ ЭКСПЕДИЦИЯ НА БАЙКАЛЕ
В течение 22 дней в рамках договоров о сотрудничестве, подписанных между Китайской и Российской академиями наук и Сибирским отделением РАН на Байкале работала большая российско-китайская научная экспедиция.
ПАМЯТИ ПОЛЬСКИХ ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЕЙ
На здании Байкальского музея ИНЦ СО РАН появилась мемориальная доска, посвященная Ивану Дементьевичу Черскому и другим польским исследователям Сибири.
ХРАМ «СОТВОРЕНИЯ МИРОЗДАНИЯ»
Три десятилетия ведут исследования археологи Новосибирска на севере Хакасии, в Кузнецком Алатау. Здесь четверть миллиарда лет назад вознеслись до самого Неба шесть фантастической красоты пирамидальных гор. Человек с незапамятных времен оценил их сказочное величие, что подтверждают многочисленные, часто поражающие необычностью памятники старины…
В ПОИСКАХ ВИТИМСКОГО МЕТЕОРИТА
Ученых продолжает волновать тайна загадочного космического объекта, пролет и падение которого был замечен жителями Бодайбо и Мамско-Чуйского района в сентябре 2002 года.
РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОНКУРС РГНФ
Российский гуманитарный научный фонд совместно с администрацией Новосибирской области объявляют Региональный конкурс 2006 года.
ШКОЛА ЭНТУЗИАСТОВ И ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛОВ
Завершила свою работу 44-я Летняя физико-математическая и химическая школа, проходившая с 5 по 25 августа в новосибирском Академгородке. Участниками ЛШ стали старшеклассники из многих регионов Сибири, Дальнего Востока, Урала, Казахстана и даже Московской области.
ТСЖ — ЭТО ПЕРСПЕКТИВНО!
Сегодня многие из нас (в новосибирском Академгородке уже четверо из пяти) являются собственниками жилья. Собственность же предполагает не только права, но и ответственность. До 1 марта 2006 г. обитатели многоквартирных домов будут вынуждены выбрать ту или иную оговоренную законом форму управления жилищным фондом. С точки зрения регулирования правовых отношений между владельцами общего имущества наиболее перспективными являются товарищества собственников жилья (ТСЖ).
ОБРАЩЕНИЕ К СОБСТВЕННИКАМ ЖИЛЫХ ПОМЕЩЕНИЙ В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ЖИЛИЩНЫМ КОДЕКСОМ РФ
ПТИЧИЙ ГРИПП. РЕАЛЬНОСТЬ И ПРОГНОЗЫ
ВЯЧЕСЛАВ ТЕРЗОВ — ЧЕМПИОН РОССИИ
17-21 августа в военном институте физкультуры Санкт-Петербурга прошло 14-е первенство России по пауэрлифтингу среди ветеранов.
ШАХМАТНЫЙ МЕМОРИАЛ «АНДРЕЯ ПЕРВОЗВАННОГО»
Академик Андрей Алексеевич Трофимук являлся одним из основателей Академгородка и пришел в него, как он говорил, «первозванным». В канун 94-летия «Андрея Первозванного» шахматисты Академгородка провели однодневный блиц-турнир — Мемориал Трофимука-2005.