Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 12 (2597) March 2007
NEWS
 
THE SB RAS PRESIDIUM MEETING
 
THE SB RAS GENERAL MEETING
 
March, 21 the annual General Meeting of the Siberian Branch of the RAS has been opened.
 
On the working of the Siberian Branch of the RAS in 2006
 
From the report of Academician Nikolai Dobretsov at the annual General Meeting of the SB RAS of March, 21, 2007.
 
THE IrSC SB RAS: THE YEAR PASSED
 
From the report of the Chairman of the Presidium of the Irkutsk Scientific Center of science of the SB RAS Academician Michail Kuzmin on the Center activities at the General Meeting of the IrSC of 2007.
 
THE TSC RESULTS OF YEAR
 
The General Meeting of the TSC of the SB RAS has taken place on March, 16. There were summed up the results of activities of the Tomsk Scientific Center for 2006 and elections of Vice-president of TSC Presidium for scientific work as well as of Chief scientific secretary have taken place.
 
WE WOULD GO FOR RECONNAISSANCE WITH HIM
 
March, 23, Deputy director for scientific work of the Institute of Geology and Mineralogy of the SB RAS, Doctor Sc. (Geology and Mineralogy), Head of the Laboratory of ore-magmatic systems and metallogeny and of the Deposits and Solid Minerals Chair of the NSU Aleksandr Sergeevich Borisenko is 60 years old.
 
THE YAKUTIAN OF THE YEAR
 
For the first time in the Republic Saha (Yakutia) a competition has been held named The Yakutian of 2006.
 
SERVING TO THE SIBERIAN LAND
 
A year has passed since the Institute of Soil Science and Agrochemistry was headed by young Doctor Sc. (Biology) Konstantin Baikov.
 
CONTEMPORARY CLIMATIC CHANGES IN SIBERIA
 
The climatic changes observed during the last decades remain unpredictable with respect to catastrophic phenomena accompanying these changes. These phenomena (typhoons, flooding, abnormal precipitations, temperature, etc.) more and more often occur marked with for the first time within the observation period.
 
TO USE THE INTELLECTUAL POTENTIAL
 
During the last day of February there were a message in all mass media on the summarizing results of the competition of innovation educational programs of the establishments of higher vocational education focused on the introduction of innovation programs in 2007-2008. The action was held within the framework of the national project "Education".
 
THE SB RAS MUSEUMS - FOR THE ANNIVERSARY OF THE BRANCH!
 
So the section of the exhibition Five decades in the history of the Siberian Branch of the RAS 1957-2007 is denoted, the presentation of which has taken place on March, 14 in the Museum of the SB RAS.
 
THE MUSEUM OF FOREST: TRAINING AND ENLIGHTENING
 
The Museum of Forest located in the Krasnoyarsk Academgorodok has been created in 2003. And since then it is serviceable on duty, being engaged mainly in the propagation of forestry knowledge among population and in gathering the information on the history of the branch development, about people involved in this history.
 
YOUNG SCIENTISTS INVITED TO FIGHT FOR GRANTS
 
The Department of Industry, Innovations and Business announces the competition for Novosibirsk City Administration grants for young scientists.
 
SCIENCE AND HIGH TECHNOLOGIES: THE LOCOMOTIVE FORCE OF DEVELOPMENT
 
In the RF Ministry for Regional Development a strategy of social and economic development of Novosibirsk Region till 2025 has been presented.
 
ARE THE HIGHER EDUCATION INSTITUTIONS OF NOVOSIBIRSK READY FOR THE BOLOGNA SYSTEM?
 
Last week the Government of Russia has approved the bill that finally transfers the higher education in our country on two-level system, so-called "Bologna system" consisting of baccalaureate and magistracy.
 
THE CITY SEMINAR ON COMPUTER SCIENCE
 
There comes the time when informatics should be taught as a fundamental discipline. This idea has been expressed at the first session of the All-City Seminar on Informatics taken place March, 14 at the conference hall of the Novosibirsk State Technical University.
 
COMPETITION FOR THE VACANT SEAT
 
THE CONTROVERSY OF MANAGING SUBJECTS HAS LEFT THE LATENT STAGE
 
The first day of the annual General Meeting of the SB RAS of March, 21 was marked by an event unusual enough. The meeting participants could see in front of the House of Scientists a picket of the inhabitants of the Internet World Wide Web who protested against potential intentions of the NSC housing-and- municipal organization to disconnect the "Academ.org" local provider from the main telecommunication networks belonging to the SB RAS.
 
A BEREAVEMENT
 
Academician Nikolai Alfredovich Plate.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 12 (2597) 22 марта 2007 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
ЗАСЕДАЕТ ПРЕЗИДИУМ СО РАН
ОБЩЕЕ СОБРАНИЕ СО РАН
21 марта открылось годичное Общее собрание Сибирского отделения РАН.
О работе Сибирского отделения РАН в 2006 году
Из доклада академика Николая Добрецова на годичном Общем собрании СО РАН 21 марта 2007 г.
ИНЦ СОРАН: ГОД МИНУВШИЙ
Из доклада председателя Президиума Иркутского научного центра СО РАН академика Михаила Кузьмина о деятельности центра на Общем собрании коллектива ИНЦ 2007 года.
ИТОГИ ГОДА ТНЦ
Общее собрание ТНЦ СО РАН состоялось 16 марта. На нем были подведены итоги деятельности Томского научного центра в 2006 году и состоялись выборы заместителя председателя Президиума ТНЦ по научной работе, главного ученого секретаря.
«С НИМ МЫ ПОШЛИ БЫ В РАЗВЕДКУ»
Заместителю директора по науке Института геологии и минералогии СО РАН, доктору геолого-минералогических наук, заведующему лабораторией рудно-магматических систем и металлогении и кафедрой месторождений твердых полезных ископаемых НГУ Александру Сергеевичу Борисенко 23 марта исполняется 60 лет.
ЯКУТЯНИН ГОДА
Впервые в республике Саха (Якутия) прошел конкурс «Якутянин года 2006».
НА СЛУЖБЕ У ЗЕМЛИ СИБИРСКОЙ…
Исполнился год, как Институт почвоведения и агрохимии возглавил молодой доктор биологических наук Константин БАЙКОВ.
СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ КЛИМАТИЧЕСКИЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ В СИБИРИ
Наблюдаемые в последние десятилетия климатические изменения продолжают оставаться непредсказуемыми по сопровождающим эти изменения катастрофическим явлениям. Эти явления (тайфуны, наводнения, аномальные осадки, температурные режимы и т.п.) все чаще происходят с пометкой «впервые за период наблюдения».
ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОТЕНЦИАЛ
В последний день февраля во всех средствах массовой информации прошло сообщение о подведении итогов конкурса инновационных образовательных программ учреждений высшего профессионального образования, ориентированных на внедрение инновационных программ в 2007-2008 гг. Мероприятие проводилось в рамках национального проекта «Образование».
МУЗЕИ СО РАН — ЮБИЛЕЮ ОТДЕЛЕНИЯ!
Так называется раздел выставки «Пять десятилетий в истории Сибирского отделения РАН. 1957-2007 гг.», презентация которого состоялась 14 марта в Музее СО РАН.
МУЗЕЙ ЛЕСА ОБУЧАЕТ И ПРОСВЕЩАЕТ
Музей леса, расположенный в красноярском Академгородке, был создан в 2003 году. И с тех пор исправно «несет службу», занимаясь, главным образом, вопросами пропаганды лесных знаний среди населения и сбором информации по истории развития отрасли, о людях, причастных к этой истории.
МОЛОДЫХ УЧЕНЫХ ПРИГЛАШАЮТ ПОБОРОТЬСЯ ЗА ГРАНТЫ
Департамент промышленности, инноваций и предпринимательства объявляет конкурс на соискание грантов мэрии Новосибирска молодым ученым.
НАУКА И ВЫСОКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ — ЛОКОМОТИВ РАЗВИТИЯ
В Министерстве регионального развития РФ была представлена стратегия социально-экономического развития Новосибирской области до 2025 года.
ГОТОВЫ ЛИ ВУЗЫ НОВОСИБИРСКИЕ К «БОЛОНСКОЙ СИСТЕМЕ»?
На прошлой неделе Правительство России одобрило законопроект, который окончательно переводит высшее образование в стране на двухуровневую, так называемую «болонскую» систему, состоящую из бакалавриата и магистратуры.
ОБЩЕГОРОДСКОЙ СЕМИНАР ПО ИНФОРМАТИКЕ
Наступает время, когда информатику надо преподавать как фундаментальную дисциплину. Эта мысль прозвучала на первом заседании Общегородского семинара по информатике, который состоялся 14 марта в конференц-зале Новосибирского государственного технического университета.
КОНКУРС НА ЗАМЕЩЕНИЕ ВАКАНТНОЙ ДОЛЖНОСТИ
СПОР ХОЗЯЙСТВУЮЩИХ СУБЪЕКТОВ ВЫШЕЛ ИЗ ЛАТЕНТНОЙ СТАДИИ
Первый день работы годичного Общего собрания СО РАН 21 марта ознаменовался достаточно непривычным событием. Участники собрания могли наблюдать перед Домом ученых пикет жителей всемирной паутины Интернет, протестующих против потенциальных намерений жилищно-коммунальной организации ГУП «ЖКХ ННЦ» отключить местного провайдера «Академ.орг» от магистральных телекоммуникационных сетей, принадлежащих СО РАН.
ТЯЖЕЛАЯ УТРАТА
Академик Николай Альфредович Платэ.