Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 8 (2743) February 2010
NEWS
 
THE LIST OF SCIENTIFIC AND SCIENCE-ORGANIZING EVENTS IN MARCH
 
THE AMERICAN DELEGATION AT THE NOVOSIBIRSK ACADEMGORODOK
 
February, 20 the Novosibirsk Scientific Center of the SB RAS was visited by a representative American delegation whose structure included the representatives of administration and the heads well-known technological and social media companies of the USA.
 
MICHAIL ALEKSEEVICH LAVRENTIEV. PERSON. CITIZEN. SCIENTIST
 
2010 is declared at the Siberian Branch of the RAS a year of Michail Alekseevich Lavrentiev.
 
THE NOVOSIBIRSK SCIENTIFIC CENTER TRADE UNION VOTING FOR N.Z.LIAKHOV
 
At the session of the Council of the NSC trade union of 28.01.2010 where 35 chairmen of primary trade-union organizations have taken part, N.Z.Liakhov has been unanimously nominated for election.
 
ADVANCED POST OF CHEMICAL SCIENCE IN TOMSK
 
The year 2009 has passed at the TSC of the SB RAS under the badge of the 40th anniversary of Academic science in Tomsk. A series of anniversary celebrations has proceeded in 2010, too. They are finished with the anniversary of the Institute of Petroleum Chemistry of the SB RAS opened 40 years ago, in January of 1970.
 
THE DARING AND TALENTED
 
The Days of Science represent, certainly, lectures, and excursions, and the eyes of schoolchildren and students glowing with interest. However, there are professional duties within holidays, too. Three young scientists defended their Candidates theses at the Dissertation Council of Institute of Computational Technologies of the SB RAS.
 
THE DAYS OF SCIENCE AT THE INSTITUTE OF HISTORY OF THE SB RAS
 
Within the framework of Days of science-2010 the Institute of History of the SB RAS organized a series of actions where the employees of the Museum of the SB RAS and the Sector of Archeography and Source studies (structural divisions of the Institute) took part.
 
THE BASIS OF SCIENTIFIC HARMONY
 
Holding the Days of Russian science has become a good tradition of the last years at the Altai State University. At this time the gatherings of scientific community, Rectors reception of the best young researchers, exhibitions, presentations and methodical seminars take place.
 
HOLIDAY OF SCIENCE AT THE EXHIBITION CENTER
 
In honour of the Day of Science the Exhibition center of the SB RAS received guests from February, 8 to February, 12. During these days the Center was visited by about thousand people. There certainly were mainly schoolchildren of different age - from 2 up to 11 forms - among them.
 
AT THE 2nd ALL-RUSSIAN CONGRESS OF FOLCLORISTS
 
From January, 1 to January, 6 of this year the 2nd All-Russian Congress of specialists in folklore has taken place in Moscow. Similar gathering of researchers and practical experts in different branches of folklore and traditional culture was already held four years ago.
 
THE EUROASIAN ATTRACTION
 
In summer of 2009 an expedition to Mongolia was held within the framework of the realization of joint Russian and Mongolian project for the studies on the civilisation constants of internal Eurasia.
 
VACANCIES
 
THE "OLD HOUSE" NOVOSIBIRSK STATE DRAMA THEATRE INVITING
 
Playbill for March.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 8 (2743) 25 февраля 2010 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
ПЕРЕЧЕНЬ НАУЧНЫХ И НАУЧНО-ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ В МАРТЕ
АМЕРИКАНСКАЯ ДЕЛЕГАЦИЯ В НОВОСИБИРСКОМ АКАДЕМГОРОДКЕ
20 февраля Новосибирский научный центр СО РАН посетила представительная американская делегация, в состав которой вошли представители администрации и руководители известных технологических и социально-медийных компаний США.
МИХАИЛ АЛЕКСЕЕВИЧ ЛАВРЕНТЬЕВ. ЧЕЛОВЕК. ГРАЖДАНИН. УЧЕНЫЙ
2010 год объявлен в Сибирском отделении РАН годом Михаила Алексеевича Лаврентьева.
ПРОФСОЮЗ НОВОСИБИРСКОГО НАУЧНОГО ЦЕНТРА ГОЛОСУЕТ ЗА Н.З. ЛЯХОВА
На заседании Совета профсоюза ННЦ 28.01.2010 г., в котором приняли участие 35 председателей первичных профсоюзных организаций, кандидатура Н. З. Ляхова была поддержана единогласно.
ФОРПОСТ ХИМИЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ В ТОМСКЕ
Минувший 2009 год в ТНЦ СО РАН прошел под знаком 40-летия академической науки в Томске. Череда юбилейных торжеств продолжилась и в 2010 году. Их завершает юбилей Института химии нефти СО РАН, открытого 40 лет назад, в январе 1970 года.
ДЕРЗКИЕ И ТАЛАНТЛИВЫЕ
Дни науки — это, конечно, и лекции, и экскурсии, и горящие интересом глаза школьников и студентов. Но профессиональные обязанности не отпускают и в праздничные дни. В диссертационном совете Института вычислительных технологий СО РАН состоялись защиты кандидатских диссертаций трёх молодых ученых.
ДНИ НАУКИ В ИНСТИТУТЕ ИСТОРИИ СО РАН
В рамках Дней науки-2010 Институт истории СО РАН организовал серию мероприятий, в которых приняли участие сотрудники Музея СО РАН и Сектора археографии и источниковедения — структурных подразделений института.
В ОСНОВЕ НАУЧНОЙ ГАРМОНИИ
Хорошей традицией последних лет в Алтайском государственном университете стало проведение Дней российской науки. В это время проходит собрание научной общественности, ректорский прием лучших молодых исследователей, выставки, презентации и методические семинары.
ПРАЗДНИК НАУКИ В ВЫСТАВОЧНОМ ЦЕНТРЕ
В честь Дня науки Выставочный центр СО РАН принимал гостей с 8 по 12 февраля. За эти дни центр посетили около тысячи человек. Среди них в основном, конечно, школьники разных возрастов — от 2 до 11 класса.
НА II ВСЕРОССИЙСКОМ КОНГРЕССЕ ФОЛЬКЛОРИСТОВ
С 1 по 6 января с.г. в Москве состоялся II Всероссийский конгресс фольклористов. Подобное собрание исследователей и практиков — специалистов по разным отраслям фольклора и традиционной культуры уже проводилось четыре года назад.
ЕВРАЗИЙСКОЕ ПРИТЯЖЕНИЕ
Летом 2009 года была проведена экспедиция в Монголию в рамках реализации совместного российско-монгольского проекта по исследованию цивилизационных констант внутренней Евразии.
ВАКАНСИИ
НОВОСИБИРСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ДРАМАТИЧЕСКИЙ ТЕАТР «СТАРЫЙ ДОМ» ПРИГЛАШАЕТ
Афиша на март

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8