Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 24 (2759) June 2010
NEWS
 
ON THE OCCASION OF 80TH ANNIVERSARY OF ACADEMICIAN N.N.POKROVSKI
 
The SB RAS Presidium congratulation.
 
HISTORIAN IS A MORAL CATEGORY
 
June, 20 Academician Nikolai Nikolaevich Pokrovski, a first-rate expert in the field of Russian history, source study and archeography, the founder of a scientific school recognized in Russia and abroad, is 80 years old.
 
VISITING THE WINNERS
 
June, 15 the Novosibirsk journalists got an opportunity to visit the Institutes where the winners of the RF State prizes in the field of science and technologies of 2009 are working, as well as to communicate with them in a work environment habitual for scientists.
 
TO LEAVE BEHIND WITH NO OVERHAUL
 
According to an RF Presidential decree Doctor Sc. (Physics and Mathematics) N.A.Vinokurov, head of the laboratory of the Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics of the SB RAS is awarded with the RF State Prize in the field of science and technologies of 2009 for the contribution to the development and creation of free electron lasers.
 
THEORY AND PRACTICE
 
The RF State Prize in the field of science and technologies is awarded to Director of the Boreskov Institute of Catalysis the SB RAS Academician V.N.Parmon. The official formulation is " for an outstanding contribution to the development of the theory and practice of catalytic methods for profound processing of hydrocarbonic raw material and the use of renewed resources".
 
THE MERITS OF ACADEMICIAN V.F.SHABANOV MARKED
 
Academician V.F.Shabanov is conferred with the rank of "Honourable citizen of the Krasnoyarsk City".
 
TO THE AGENDA OF THE BEF
 
The Irkutsk scientists suggest to consider the project of the Federal target program "Protection of the Baikal Lake and socioeconomic development of the Baikal natural territory" at the round-table discussion "Protection of the Baikal Lake ecosystem and rational nature management" planned to carry out within the framework of the 6th Baikal Economic Forum.
 
THE SEMINAR OF GEOLOGISTS - COAL MINERS OF KUZBASS
 
May, 27 to 28 under the initiative of the Institute of Coal and Coal Chemistry of the SB RAS and the Kemerovo Branch of the State commission for mineral supply a training seminar "The questions of coal supply calculation and estimation " for the workers of geological services was held at the ICCC of the SB RAS.
 
VACANCIES
 
HEALTH PRESERVATION IS A HUMAN DUTY RATHER THAN A HUMAN RIGHT
 
June, 20 is the Day of medical worker. Any present-day person during ones life more than once applies for the help to physicians and, after getting cure or even relief feels sincere gratitude. On the professional holiday of medical workers we wish all them health, happiness and well-being.
 
EAST FAIRY TALE BY BABUR ISMAILOV
 
From May, 26 to June, 14 the showroom of the House of Ccientists of the SB RAS played host to a visitor from Republic Uzbekistan. the artist Babura Ismailov with an exhibition "The Illusions of a dervish".
 
THANKS TO "RIABINUSSKA"
 
Four years running our children went to every day the Center for children development - a kindergarten 300 of the SB RAS "Riabinushka". It is really the center of comprehensive development.
 
SPORTS HOLIDAY
 
According to the tradition already long ago developed, on for the second Sunday of June - June, 13, a track and field athletics run in memory of Valeri Rytsarev has taken place at the Novosibirsk Academgorodok.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 24 (2759) 17 июня 2010 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
К 80-ЛЕТИЮ АКАДЕМИКА Н.Н. ПОКРОВСКОГО
Поздравление Президиума СО РАН.
ИСТОРИК — КАТЕГОРИЯ НРАВСТВЕННАЯ
20 июня исполняется 80 лет академику Николаю Николаевичу Покровскому — крупнейшему специалисту в области отечественной истории, источниковедения и археографии, основателю признанной в России и за рубежом научной школы.
В ГОСТЯХ У ЛАУРЕАТОВ
15 июня новосибирские журналисты получили возможность побывать в институтах, где работают лауреаты Государственных премий Российской Федерации в области науки и технологий 2009 года, и пообщаться с ними в привычной для учёных рабочей обстановке.
ОБОГНАТЬ, НЕ ДОГОНЯЯ
Указом Президента РФ доктор физико-математическх наук Н. А. Винокуров, заведующий лабораторией Института ядерной физики им. Г. И. Будкера СО РАН удостоен Государственной премии Российской Федерации в области науки и технологий 2009 года за вклад в разработку и создание лазеров на свободных электронах.
ТЕОРИЯ И ПРАКТИКА
Государственная премия Российской Федерации в области науки и технологий присуждена директору Института катализа им. Г. К. Борескова СО РАН академику В. Н. Пармону. Официальная формулировка — «за крупный вклад в развитие теории и практики каталитических методов глубокой переработки углеводородного сырья и использования возобновляемых ресурсов».
ОТМЕЧЕНЫ ЗАСЛУГИ АКАДЕМИКА В.Ф. ШАБАНОВА
Академику В. Ф. Шабанову присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин города Красноярска».
НА ТРИБУНУ БЭФа
Иркутские ученые предлагают обсудить проект федеральной целевой программы «Охрана озера Байкал и социально-экономическое развитие Байкальской природной территории» на круглом столе «Охрана экосистемы озера Байкал и рациональное природопользование», который планируется провести в рамках VI Байкальского экономического форума.
СЕМИНАР ГЕОЛОГОВ-УГОЛЬЩИКОВ КУЗБАССА
По инициативе Института угля и углехимии СО РАН и Кемеровского филиала Государственной комиссии по запасам полезных ископаемых 27–28 мая в ИУУ СО РАН прошел обучающий семинар «Вопросы подсчета и оценки запасов угля» для работников геологических служб.
ВАКАНСИИ
СОХРАНЕНИЕ ЗДОРОВЬЯ — НЕ ПРАВО, А ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ ЧЕЛОВЕКА
20 июня — День медицинского работника. Любой современный человек на протяжении жизни не раз обращается за помощью к медикам и, получая исцеление или хотя бы облегчение, испытывает чувство глубокой благодарности и признательности. В день профессионального праздника мы желаем здоровья, счастья и благополучия всем медицинским работникам.
ВОСТОЧНАЯ СКАЗКА БАБУРА ИСМАИЛОВА
С 26 мая по 14 июня выставочный зал Дома ученых СО РАН принимал у себя гостя из Республики Узбекистан — художника Бабура Исмаилова с выставкой «Иллюзии дервиша».
СПАСИБО «РЯБИНУШКЕ»
Четыре года подряд каждый день ходили наши дети в Центр развития ребенка — детский сад № 300 СО РАН «Рябинушка». Это по-настоящему центр всестороннего развития.
СПОРТИВНЫЙ ПРАЗДНИК
По давно уже сложившейся традиции во второе воскресенье июня, 13 числа, в новосибирском Академгородке состоялся легкоатлетический пробег памяти Валерия Рыцарева.

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8