Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 11 (2796) March 2011
NEWS
 
WINNERS OF THE GOVERNMENT PREMIUM
 
The Premium of the Government of the Russian Federation - with the formulation for creation of the generalized theory of interaction of high-speed heterogeneous streams using barrier, development of technologies and equipment for gas dynamic metal deposition, widely used in the world's practice has been awarded to the big group of scientists on February 25 2011. The list of winners is extensive, but we have met with those scientists who were originators of this work.
 
PUTIN HAS CHAIRED A MEETING IN TOMSK ON SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONES
 
The meeting Improvement of tools for innovation development in regions (special economic zones, technoparks, science towns) has been held at the Engineering Centre of Special Economic Zone in Tomsk on March 14.
 
COURSE ON COOPERATION
 
The meeting on improvement of tools for innovation development in regions, with participation of the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation V.V.Putin, has been held in Tomsk on March 14. Minister of Education of the Russian Federation A.A.Fursenko has visited the Tomsk Scientific Centre of the SB RAS within the framework of the working program.
 
MAMMOTH HUNTER
 
The well-known scientist-paleontologist, the Honored Worker of Science of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Deserved Veteran of the SB RAS, Doctor of Sciences (Biology) Peter Alekseevich Lazarev will be 75 on March 18.
 
TO THE 60TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE BIRTH OF PROFESSOR A.P.SEMENOV
 
The well-known scientist-physicist, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Alexander Petrovich Semyonov, Head of Department of Physical Problems of the Buryat Scientific Centre of the SB RAS, the Vice-Chairman of Presidium of the BSC of the SB RAS will be 60 on March 20.
 
ITS YOUR AND MY BIOGRAPHY
 
The Institute of Computational Technologies is still very young. It was founded in 1990 and now just approaches towards attaining its majority status.
 
NEW DAY OF THE INSTITUTE OF COAL
 
The Institute of Coal of the SB RAS has marked a professional holiday the Day of Russian Science as new Institute, solving a great many of the organizational and financial problems related to reorganization and change of structure of both - the Institute and the Kemerovo Scientific Centre.
 
RUSSIA - TAIWAN: PROSPECTS FOR COOPERATION
 
Hardly anyone will deny today the importance of interdisciplinary scientific contacts and international cooperation in various areas of science. About opportunities for expansion of such contacts with Taiwan we had a talk with Executive Director of the International Centre of Aerophysical Researches of the SB RAS ITAM.
 
SB RAS RS(Ya): COOPERATION BECOMES STRONGER
 
Heads of the SB RAS Academicians A.L.Aseev and M.I.Epov have paid an official visit to the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) on March 3.
 
NINE POINTS IN JAPAN
 
On last Friday news agencies have erupted with messages on catastrophic earthquake and the tsunami that followed it in Japan. Several days in succession the news releases have opened frightening shots of destructions, streams of water and fires blazing on their background. The exact scale of losses due to the disaster which has overtaken the country is unknown till now.
 
IRKUTSK SPACE CITY
 
The initiative group that consists of employees of the Irkutsk State University, the Irkutsk Scientific Centre of the SB RAS, some public organizations and the Irkutsk City Executive Board, has offered a plan of events within the framework of the project Year of Astronautics in Irkutsk.
 
EUROASIAN WORLD
 
A collective monograph Euroasian World : Values, Constants, Self-Organization has been out of print in Novosibirsk at the very end of 2010.
 
HIGH LEVEL LESSON
 
In early March at the Exhibition Centre of the SB RAS Academician Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Boldyrev has told school children about the problems of pharmacy and a role of solid state chemistry in their solution.
 
ON THE WAY TO KNOWLEDGE
 
Not so long ago, in February of last year, at the Omsk Branch of Institute of Archeology and Ethnography of the SB RAS, a solemn opening of the Museum of Peoples of Siberia, devoted to the Day of Science has taken place. And the future anniversary of Branch will be met by employees with a new exhibition which will already be shown here this spring.
 
TRAINING SEMINAR
 
The training seminar on evaluation of efficiency activities of the SB RAS scientific organizations will be held in the Novosibirsk Academgorodok on April 22.
 
VACANCIES
 
SNOW DOGS
 
The question what to do on our days off has been solved beforehand. We wanted to spend time in nature. And we together with my girlfriends have chosen a rather exotic entertainment - have gone for dog mushing competition under the sonorous name Sprint - Siberia 2011.
 
THE HOUSE OF SCIENTISTS OF THE SB RAS INVITES

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 11 (2796) 17 марта 2011 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
ЛАУРЕАТЫ ПРЕМИИ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА
25 февраля 2011 года большой группе учёных была присуждена премия Правительства Российской Федерации — с формулировкой «за создание обобщенной теории взаимодействия высокоскоростных гетерогенных потоков с преградой, разработку технологий и оборудования для газодинамического напыления металлов, широкомасштабно используемых в мировой практике». Список лауреатов обширен, но мы встретились с теми учёными, которые, можно сказать, стояли у истоков этой работы.
ПУТИН ПРОВЕЛ В ТОМСКЕ СОВЕЩАНИЕ ПО ОСОБЫМ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИМ ЗОНАМ
14 марта в Инженерном центре Особой экономической зоны в Томске состоялось совещание «Совершенствование инструментов инновационного развития в регионах (особые экономические зоны, технопарки, наукограды)».
КУРС НА КООПЕРАЦИЮ
14 марта в Томске состоялось совещание по совершенствованию инструментов инновационного развития регионов с участием Председателя Правительства РФ В. В. Путина. В рамках рабочей программы министр образования РФ А. А. Фурсенко посетил Томский научный центр СО РАН.
ОХОТНИК ЗА МАМОНТАМИ
18 марта известному учёному-палеонтологу, Заслуженному деятелю науки РС(Я), Заслуженному ветерану СО РАН, доктору биологических наук Петру Алексеевичу Лазареву исполняется 75 лет.
К 60-ЛЕТИЮ ПРОФЕССОРА А. П. СЕМЁНОВА
20 марта исполняется 60 лет известному учёному-физику, доктору технических наук, профессору Александру Петровичу Семёнову, заведующему Отделом физических проблем Бурятского научного центра СО РАН, заместителю председателя Президиума БНЦ СО РАН.
ЭТО НАША С ТОБОЙ БИОГРАФИЯ
Институт вычислительных технологий ещё очень молод. Он основан в 1990 году и сейчас только приближается к своему совершеннолетию.
НОВЫЙ ДЕНЬ ИНСТИТУТА УГЛЯ
Институт угля СО РАН отметил профессиональный праздник — День Российской науки в качестве нового института, решая массу организационных и финансовых вопросов, связанных с реорганизацией и изменением структуры самого института и Кемеровского научного центра.
РОССИЯ—ТАЙВАНЬ: ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА
Вряд ли кто-то в наши дни станет отрицать важность междисциплинарных научных контактов и международного сотрудничества в различных областях науки. О возможностях расширения таких контактов с Тайванем мы побеседовали с исполнительным директором Международного центра аэрофизических исследований ИТПМ СО РАН.
СО РАН — РС(Я): СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО УКРЕПЛЯЕТСЯ
3 марта Республику Саха (Якутия) с официальным визитом посетили руководители СО РАН академики А. Л. Асеев и М. И. Эпов.
ДЕВЯТЬ БАЛЛОВ В ЯПОНИИ
В прошедшую пятницу новостные агентства взорвались сообщениями о катастрофическом землетрясении и последовавшем за ним цунами в Японии. Уже несколько дней подряд новостные выпуски открываются устрашающими кадрами разрушений, потоков воды и полыхающих на их фоне пожаров. Точный масштаб постигшей страну катастрофы неизвестен до сих пор.
ИРКУТСК — ГОРОД КОСМИЧЕСКИЙ
Инициативная группа, в состав которой вошли сотрудники Иркутского госуниверситета, Иркутского научного центра СО РАН, ряда общественных организаций и мэрии города Иркутска, предложили план мероприятий в рамках проекта «Год космонавтики в Иркутске».
ЕВРАЗИЙСКИЙ МИР
В самом конце 2010 года в Новосибирске из печати вышла коллективная монография «Евразийский мир: ценности, константы, самоорганизация».
УРОК НА ВЫСШЕМ УРОВНЕ
В первых числах марта в Выставочном центре СО РАН академик Владимир Вячеславович Болдырев рассказывал школьникам о проблемах фармации и роли химии твёрдого состояния в их решении.
НА ПУТИ ПОЗНАНИЯ
Не так давно, в феврале прошлого года, в Омском филиале Института археологии и этнографии СО РАН прошло торжественное открытие Музея народов Сибири, приуроченное к Дню науки. А грядущий юбилей филиала сотрудники готовятся встретить уже новой выставкой, которая будет представлена этой весной.
ОБУЧАЮЩИЙ СЕМИНАР
22 апреля в новосибирском Академгородке пройдет обучающий семинар по оценке результативности деятельности научных организаций СО РАН.
ВАКАНСИИ
РЕАЛИЗУЕМ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ
СНЕЖНЫЕ ПСЫ
Вопрос — чем заняться в выходные дни — был решен заранее. Хотелось на природу. И мы с подружками выбрали довольно экзотическое развлечение — отправились на соревнования по ездовому спорту под звучным названием «Спринт-Сибирь 2011».
ДОМ УЧЕНЫХ СО РАН ПРИГЛАШАЕТ

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8
Стр. 9
Стр. 10
Стр. 11
Стр. 12