Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 23 (2808) June 2011
THE POTENTIAL OF ACADEMGORODOK SHOULD BE FULLY REALIZED
 
President of the Russian Academy of Sciences Academician Yu.S.Osipov at the meeting with Chairman of the RF Government V.V.Putin has requested assistance in the development of Novosibirsk Academgorodok.
 
ON A WAY OF FREE SEARCH
 
On the first day of summer, there has been arranged a press-tour for representatives of mass media of Novosibirsk through laboratories of the N.N.Vorozhtsov Institute of Organic Chemistry of SB RAS, devoted to the 80th birth anniversary of Academician V.A.Koptyug who for a long time headed the Siberian Branch of RAS, was Rector of the NSU, Director of the NIOC.
 
STEADY DEVELOPMENT OF CIVILIZATION AND THE RUSSIAS PLACE IN IT PROBLEMS OF FORMATION OF NATIONAL STRATEGY
 
At the First International Conference Problems of noosphere and steady development being held on September 11, 1996 in Saint Petersburg, V.A.Koptyug has delivered a report . Today, 15 years later, Valentin Afanasyevich's ideas have in no way lost the urgency and validity. It remains only to be surprised with accuracy of his analysis and depth of his prediction.
 
THE REAL-LIFE KOPTYUG
 
One of the most attractive Valentin Afanasyevich Koptyug's personal qualities was his civil adherence to principles. During the whole life he has kept the communistic belief, has not thrown away the party membership card as it was done by many high authorities, but continued to develop socialist ideas with reference to realities of the time.
 
EVIDENCE OF INTELLECTUAL COURAGE
 
Over two thousand books and magazines have been collected by Valentin Afanasyevich Koptyug for everyday home use. And about a thousand folders with archival materials.
 
ADVOCATE OF A STRONG STATE
 
For a long time I could not find a word which would generalize the life and activity of Academician Valentin Afanasyevich Koptyug. The necessary word has been prompted by one event. It happened in Moscow, but not at home, in Novosibirsk.
 
HERITAGE
 
At the beginning of the 1960s, the family of a young scientist Valentin Afanasyevich Koptyug lived in a house at the Morskoy Prospect. Parents worked, children went to school, played in a court yard. A special atmosphere reigned in Academgorodok - interest to science, aspiration for novelty, constant development, enthusiasm, belief in the future.
 
EVERYTHING SHOULD BE FAIR, LAWFUL, TRANSPARENT
 
The photo-exhibition devoted to the birth anniversary of Valentin Afanasyevich Koptyug has been opened at the House of Sciences of SB RAS on May 30.
 
ANNIVERSARY EXHIBITION AT THE SB RAS MUSEUM
 
One of the priority directions of research and expositional work of the SB RAS Museum during many years is the theme History of the Siberian science in persons. This year it has found its implementation in a series of personal exhibitions Golden galaxy of the SB RAS, devoted to outstanding scientists of the Branch whose anniversary memorials are to be marked in 2011.
 
HIGH RECOGNITION
 
A joyful news has come to the Tomsk Scientific Center of Siberian Branch of RAS: scientists of the Institute of Strength Physics and Materials Science of SB RAS have been given a high award - the premium named after the outstanding scientist, Vice-president of the RAS, Chairman of the Siberian Branch, Foreign Member of the NAS of Byelarus Academician Valentin Afanasyevich Koptyug.
 
THE PLACE NOBODY SPEAKS OF INNOVATIONS
 
There exist many myths and simplifications about the Russian gas.
 
TSUNAMI OF TOHOKU EARTHQUAKE: LESSONS FOR JAPAN AND THE REST OF THE WORLD
 
Our newspaper has already written about the earthquake and tsunami, having place on March 11, 2011 in Japan. And just now, three months later, the true scale of this natural and man-made disaster has begun to be comprehended.
 
LOVE EXPRESSION
 
In Tomsk the Day of Academgorodok is being celebrated for the fourth time.
 
VACANCIES

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 23 (2808) 8 июня 2011 г.
В номере:
ПОТЕНЦИАЛ АКАДЕМГОРОДКА НЕОБХОДИМО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ В ПОЛНОЙ МЕРЕ
Президент Российской академии наук ак. Ю. С. Осипов на встрече с председателем Правительства РФ В. В. Путиным попросил помочь в развитии новосибирского Академгородка.
НА ПУТИ СВОБОДНОГО ПОИСКА
В первый день лета для представителей средств массовой информации Новосибирска был организован пресс-тур по лабораториям Института органической химии им. Н. Н. Ворожцова СО РАН, посвященный 80-летию со дня рождения академика В. А. Коптюга, который долгое время возглавлял Сибирское отделение РАН, был ректором НГУ, директором НИОХ.
УСТОЙЧИВОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ ЦИВИЛИЗАЦИИ И МЕСТО В НЁМ РОССИИ — ПРОБЛЕМЫ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ СТРАТЕГИИ
11 сентября 1996 года в Санкт-Петербурге В. А. Коптюг выступил с докладом на Первой Международной конференции «Проблемы ноосферы и устойчивого развития». Сегодня, спустя 15 лет, мысли Валентина Афанасьевича ни на йоту не утратили своей актуальности и справедливости. Остаётся только удивляться точности его анализа и глубине предвидения.
НЕПРИДУМАННЫЙ КОПТЮГ
Одно из ярчайших личностных качеств Валентина Афанасьевича Коптюга — его гражданская принципиальность. На всю жизнь он сохранил свои коммунистические убеждения, не бросил партбилет, как это сделали многие деятели весьма высокого ранга, но продолжал развивать социалистические идеи применительно к реалиям времени.
СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВА ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОГО МУЖЕСТВА
Свыше двух тысяч книг и журналов, собраны Валентином Афанасьевичем Коптюгом для активного домашнего пользования. Плюс около тысячи папок с архивными материалами.
ГОСУДАРСТВЕННИК
Долго не мог найти слово, которое бы обобщало жизнь и деятельность академика Валентина Афанасьевича Коптюга. Нужное слово подсказало одно событие. Но не дома, в Новосибирске, а в Москве.
НАСЛЕДИЕ
В начале 1960-х годов семья молодого учёного Валентина Афанасьевича Коптюга жила в доме на Морском проспекте. Родители работали, дети ходили в школу, играли во дворе. Вокруг царила особая атмосфера Академгородка — интерес к науке, стремление к новому, постоянное развитие, энтузиазм, вера в будущее.
ВСЁ ДОЛЖНО БЫТЬ ЧЕСТНО, ЗАКОННО, ПРОЗРАЧНО...
30 мая в Доме учёных СО РАН открылась фотовыставка, посвящённая юбилею Валентина Афанасьевича Коптюга.
ЮБИЛЕЙНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА В МУЗЕЕ СО РАН
Одним из приоритетных направлений научно-исследовательской и экспозиционно-выставочной работы Музея СО РАН на протяжении многих лет является тема «История сибирской науки в лицах». В этом году она нашла воплощение в серии персональных выставок «Золотая плеяда СО РАН», посвященных выдающимся учёным Отделения, юбилейные памятные даты которых отмечаются в 2011 году.
ВЫСОКОЕ ПРИЗНАНИЕ
Радостная новость пришла в Томский научный центр Сибирского отделения РАН: учёные Института физики прочности и материаловедения СО РАН удостоены высокой награды — премии имени выдающегося учёного, вице-президента РАН, председателя Сибирского отделения, иностранного члена НАН Беларуси академика Валентина Афанасьевича Коптюга.
ТАМ, ГДЕ НЕ ГОВОРЯТ ПРО ИННОВАЦИИ
Про российский газ бытует немало мифов и упрощений.
ЗЕМЛЕТРЯСЕНИЕ И ЦУНАМИ В ТОХОКУ: УРОКИ ДЛЯ ЯПОНИИ И ОСТАЛЬНОГО МИРА
Наша газета уже писала о землетрясении и цунами, происшедших 11 марта 2011 года в Японии. Сейчас, спустя три месяца после события, истинные масштабы постигшей Японию природной и техногенной катастрофы ещё только начинают осознаваться.
ПРИЗНАНИЕ В ЛЮБВИ
В Томске в четвёртый раз празднуется День Академгородка.
ВАКАНСИИ

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8
Стр. 9
Стр. 10
Стр. 11
Стр. 12