Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 28-29 (2813-2814) July 2011
NEWS
 
PRIORITY DIRECTIONS OF DEVELOPMENT OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGIES AND ENGINEERING IN RUSSIAN FEDERATION
 
SCIENTIFIC AND SCIENCE ORGANIZING ACTIVITIES OF THE SB RAS IN AUGUST
 
NEW “FUNDAMENTALS...” ARE NECESSARY FOR SCIENCE
 
The problem of developing a new project of “Fundamentals of the Russian Federation policy in the area of development of science and technologies for the period until 2020” has been raised at the regular session of the SB RAS Presidium held on July 14.
 
WE HAVE PROBLEMS TO BE SOLVED
 
On July 14 at session of the SB RAS Presidium, Chairman of the SB RAS Academician Alexander Leonidovich Aseev has delivered a report “About the program of innovational development of the Siberian Branch of RAS”.
 
“AUTHORITIES AND SCIENCE ARE INTERCONNECTED”
 
After discussion of the “Fundamentals of the Russian Federation policy...” at the session of SB RAS Presidium, our correspondent has addressed for comments to Academician N.L. Dobretsov, who has delivered one of the main reports.
 
SB RAS PRACTICE OF ALLOCATION OF HOUSING PERK HAS BEEN RENEWED
 
At a regular session of the SB RAS Presidium held on July 14, Vice-Chairman of the Branch on the general questions A.V. Maslov has informed on the fulfillment of the decision on housing problem for youth.
 
DIFFICULTIES OF TRANSITION
 
At the International Symposium “Specifics of Transition to the upper Paleolithic Age in Eurasia: Cultural Dynamics and Development of Homo Genus” (Altai territory, “Denisov Cave”, the Institute of Archeology and Ethnography of SB RAS), scientists from different countries have shared the recent results of researches of one of the most important periods of modern man formation.
 
REGIONAL CLIMATE OF GLOBAL VALUE
 
Two significant scientific events - School of Young Scientists CITES-2011 and the International Conference, both discussing modern computational and information technologies for environmental sciences, have taken place at the IMCES of SB RAS.
 
FIVE YEARS OF FRUITFUL COOPERATION
 
Five years have already passed since the Agreement on Cooperation between the Baikal Institute of Nature Management of the Siberian Branch of RAS and the Institute of Geography and Natural Resources of Chinese Academy of Sciences has come into force.
 
FLAGSHIP OF THE MOUNTAIN SCIENCE OF RUSSIA
 
The V All-Russian Conference “Problems and prospects of development of higher education and science in the Russian Federation” chaired by the Nobel Prize Winner, Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Sciences Zhores Alferov, has been held in Saint Petersburg from June 24 through June 27.
 
IN THE WORLD OF LASER MIRACLES
 
Last year the Siberian Branch has arranged a collective participation of its Institutes in the Laser Exhibition in Berlin (Germany). This year the SB RAS stand for the first time has appeared at the main event in sphere of laser and optical technology - the Exhibition LASER World of Photonics in Munich.
 
CONFERENCE AS THE PRACTICAL PLATFORM
 
The XXII All-Russian Conference on Numerical Methods for Solving Problems of the Theory of Elasticity and Plasticity has been held at the Altay State University from July 4 through July 7.
 
SCIENCE AND MANUFACTURE: PROSPECTS OF COKE CHEMISTRY AND COAL CHEMISTRY DEVELOPMENT IN KUZBASS
 
The meeting of Deputy of the RF State Duma, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Industrial and Metallurgical Holding B.D. Zubitsky and Chairman of Presidium of the Kemerovo Scientific Centre of SB RAS Academician A.E. Kontorovich has taken place at the JSC “Koks”. At the meeting the ways of cooperation of JSC “Koks” and Institutes of KemSC of the SB RAS have been discussed.
 
SPECIALIZATION - MOLECULAR AND CELLULAR BIOLOGY
 
A new Institute of Molecular and Cellular Biology has been set up at the Siberian Branch of RAS. Its main purpose is to expand the area of genetic, biotechnological, molecular-biological and cellular researches, to create new perspective directions.
 
FROM LABORATORY TO INSTITUTE
 
On the basis of the Department of Physical Problems of Buryat Scientific Centre, the Institute of Physical Material Science of SB RAS has been set up.
 
OUR BEHAVIOUR REGULATORS
 
Among the young researchers who have recently received the premiums named after outstanding scientists of the Siberian Branch of RAS is Senior Researcher of the Institute of Cytology and Genetics of SB RAS Ph.D. (Biology) V.S.Naumenko.
 
AWARDS TO YOUNG SCIENTISTS
 
At the solemn Governor's reception devoted to Day of Youth, a team of young scientists of the Institute of Coal of SB RAS has been given awards and monetary premiums from Governor of the Kemerovo area.
 
AREA OF INTERESTS - SCIENCE
 
A post-graduate student of the Boreskov Institute of Catalysis of the SB RAS, the employee of Group of Surface Compounds Synthesis Karina Yelumeeva three years ago has finished the faculty of natural sciences of the Novosibirsk State University and immediately has joined the Novosibirsk catalysis researchers.
 
THE EAST IS UNDER PRESSURE: NOT A STEP BACK
 
The complex research connected with evaluation of directions and principles of energetic cooperation of Russia with the countries of Asian - Pacific region and the newly formed regional block - ÀPRÀÌ which includes ÀPR, Russia, the Pacific countries of Northern and Southern America has been completed by the SB RAS group of authors.
 
“WE HAVE LOST THE XX CENTURY”
 
A lecture of Academician Yury Sergeevich Pivovarov, the political scientist, Director of the Institute of Scientific Information for Social Sciences has been held at the SPSL of SB RAS. In his report the scientist has told about continuity of the Russian legal power in its relations with the society.
 
MODERN LECTURE HALL: FROM TRADITION TO NOVELTY
 
In 2011, after a long break, the lecture hall has renewed its work at the SPSL of SB RAS.
 
VACANCIES
 
“THE WAY OF PROGRAMMER”
 
The book offered to the attention of readers, is devoted to one of our outstanding compatriots, a scientist with the world name, mathematician and programmer Academician Andrey Petrovich Ershov (1931-1988), whose 80th birth anniversary the scientific community has marked in April.
 
BIRDS – BRAVE CREATURES
 
In protection of their posterity, many birds can be very aggressive.
 
BRONZE MEDAL OF EUROPE CHAMPIONSHIP ON WEIGHT-LIFTING ATHLETICS AMONG VETERANS
 
IN MEMORIAM
 
Doctor of Technical Sciences, the Honored Scientist of Russian Federation Oleg Borisovich Kortelev.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 28-29 (2813-2814) 21 июля 2011 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
ПРИОРИТЕТНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ РАЗВИТИЯ НАУКИ, ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ И ТЕХНИКИ В РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ
НАУЧНЫЕ И НАУЧНО-ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ СО РАН В АВГУСТЕ
НАУКЕ НУЖНЫ НОВЫЕ «ОСНОВЫ...»
На очередном заседании Президиума СО РАН 14 июля главным стал вопрос о разработке нового проекта «Основ политики РФ в области развития науки и технологий на период до 2020 года».
НАМ ЕСТЬ НАД ЧЕМ РАБОТАТЬ!
На заседании Президиума СО РАН 14 июля с докладом «О программе инновационного развития Сибирского отделения РАН» выступил председатель СО РАН академик Александр Леонидович Асеев.
«ВЛАСТЬ И НАУКА — ВЕЩИ ВЗАИМОСВЯЗАННЫЕ!»
После обсуждения «Основ политики...» на заседании Президиума СО РАН наш корреспондент обратился за комментариями к академику Н. Л. Добрецову, выступавшему с одним из основных докладов.
В СО РАН ВОЗОБНОВЛЯЕТСЯ ПРАКТИКА ВЫДЕЛЕНИЯ СЛУЖЕБНОГО ЖИЛЬЯ
На очередном заседании Президиума СО РАН 14 июля заместитель председателя Отделения по общим вопросам А. В. Маслов проинформировал о том, как продвигается вопрос о решении жилищной проблемы для молодёжи.
ТРУДНОСТИ ПЕРЕХОДА
На международном симпозиуме «Особенности перехода к верхнему палеолиту в Евразии: культурная динамика и развитие рода Homo» (Алтайский край, стационар «Денисова пещера» Института археологии и этнографии СО РАН) учёные разных стран делились последними результатами исследований одного из важнейших периодов формирования современного человека.
РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КЛИМАТ МИРОВОГО ЗНАЧЕНИЯ
В ИМКЭС СО РАН прошли сразу два значимых научных события — школа молодых учёных CITES-2011 и международная конференция, темой которых стали современные вычислительно-информационные технологии для наук об окружающей среде.
ПЯТЬ ЛЕТ ПЛОДОТВОРНОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА
Вот уже пять лет как вступило в силу соглашение о сотрудничестве между Байкальским институтом природопользования Сибирского отделения РАН и Институтом географии и природных ресурсов Китайский академии наук.
ФЛАГМАН ГОРНОЙ НАУКИ РОССИИ
С 24 по 27 июня в Санкт-Петербурге под председательством лауреата Нобелевской премии, вице-президента Российской академии наук Жореса Алферова проходила V Всероссийская конференция «Проблемы и перспективы развития высшего образования и науки в Российской Федерации».
В МИРЕ ЛАЗЕРНЫХ ЧУДЕС
В прошлом году Сибирское отделение организовало коллективное участие институтов в лазерной выставке в г.Берлине (Германия). В этом году стенд СО РАН впервые появился на ведущем мероприятии в сфере лазерно-оптических технологий — выставке LASER World of Photonics в г.Мюнхене.
КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ КАК ПРАКТИЧЕСКАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА
В Алтайском государственном университете с 4 по 7 июля прошла XXII Всероссийская конференция по численным методам решения задач теории упругости и пластичности.
НАУКА И ПРОИЗВОДСТВО: ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ РАЗВИТИЯ КОКСОХИМИИ И УГЛЕХИМИИ В КУЗБАССЕ
На ОАО «Кокс» состоялась встреча депутата Государственной думы РФ, доктора технических наук, профессора, председателя наблюдательного совета Промышленно-металлургического холдинга Б. Д. Зубицкого и председателя Президиума Кемеровского научного центра СО РАН академика А. Э. Конторовича. На встрече обсуждалось сотрудничество ОАО «Кокс» и институтов КемНЦ СО РАН.
СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ — МОЛЕКУЛЯРНАЯ И КЛЕТОЧНАЯ БИОЛОГИЯ
В Сибирском отделении РАН прибавление: создан новый институт — Молекулярной и клеточной биологии. Его главная задача — расширить область генетических, биотехнологических, молекулярно-биологических и клеточных исследований, создать новые перспективные направления.
ОТ ЛАБОРАТОРИИ ДО ИНСТИТУТА
На основе Отдела физических проблем Бурятского научного центра создан Институт физического материаловедения СО РАН.
РЕГУЛЯТОРЫ НАШЕГО ПОВЕДЕНИЯ
Среди молодых исследователей, получивших недавно премии имени выдающихся учёных Сибирского отделения РАН — старший научный сотрудник Института цитологии и генетики СО РАН кандидат биологических наук В. С. Науменко.
НАГРАДЫ МОЛОДЫМ УЧЁНЫМ
На торжественном Губернаторском приёме, посвящённом Дню молодёжи, группе молодых учёных Института угля Сибирского отделения РАН были вручены награды и денежные премии от губернатора Кемеровской области А. Г. Тулеева.
ОБЛАСТЬ ИНТЕРЕСОВ — НАУКА
Аспирантка Института катализа им. Г. К. Борескова СО РАН, сотрудница Группы синтеза поверхностных соединений (зав.лаб. к.х.н. В. Л. Кузнецов) Карина Елумеева три года назад закончила факультет естественных наук Новосибирского государственного университета и сразу влилась в ряды новосибирских каталитиков.
НАТИСК НА ВОСТОК: НИ ШАГУ НАЗАД
В СО РАН авторским коллективом было завершено комплексное исследование, связанное с обоснованием направлений и принципов энергетической кооперации России со странами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и новым формирующимся региональным блоком — АТРАМ, который включает АТР, Россию, Тихоокеанские страны Северной и Южной Америки.
«МЫ ПРОИГРАЛИ XX ВЕК»
В ГПНТБ СО РАН состоялась лекция академика Юрия Сергеевича Пивоварова, политолога, директора Института научной информации по общественным наукам (ИНИОН). В своем выступлении учёный рассказал о преемственности российской власти в её отношениях с обществом.
СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ЛЕКТОРИЙ: ОТ ТРАДИЦИИ К НОВИЗНЕ
В 2011 году в ГПНТБ СО РАН после долгого перерыва возобновил свою работу лекторий.
ВАКАНСИИ
«ПУТЬ ПРОГРАММИСТА»
Книга, предлагаемая вниманию читателей, посвящена одному из наших выдающихся соотечественников, учёному с мировым именем, математику и программисту академику Андрею Петровичу Ершову (1931–1988), восьмидесятилетие со дня рождения которого научная общественность отметила в апреле.
ПТИЦЫ–ХРАБРЕЦЫ
Защищая потомство, многие птицы бывают очень агрессивными.
БРОНЗОВАЯ МЕДАЛЬ ЧЕМПИОНАТА ЕВРОПЫ ПО ТЯЖЕЛОЙ АТЛЕТИКЕ СРЕДИ ВЕТЕРАНОВ
IN MEMORIAM
Д.т.н., Заслуженный деятель науки РФ Олег Борисович Кортелев.


Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8
Стр. 9
Стр. 10
Стр. 11
Стр. 12
Стр. 13
Стр. 14
Стр. 15
Стр. 16