Home page
Archives

Archives
Archiv

About the newspaper
Chief editor:
presse@sbras.nsc.ru

Portal SB RAS

© "Science in Siberia", 2017
Science in Siberia

WEEKLY OF THE SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES (SB RAS)
 
N 36-37 (2821-2822) September 2011
NEWS
 
ACADEMICIAN S.N.BAGAEV IS 70
 
Congratulations on the Birth Anniversary.
 
DOCTOR OF TECHNICAL SCIENCES R.V.CHZHAN IS 70
 
Congratulations from the SB RAS Presidium.
 
“THE KINDEST SCIENCE TREND … “
 
The Central Siberian Botanical Garden of SB RAS is 65.
 
STAGES OF DEVELOPMENT AND NEW BOUNDARIES
 
The Special Designing and Technological Bureau "Nauka" KSC SB RAS is 25.
 
THE CORYPHAEUS OF PALEOZOIC STRATIGRAPHY
 
On September 2, 2011 it’s been 100 years since the greatest Soviet paleontologist – biostratigrapher, Doctor of Sciences (Geology and Mineralogy), Professor, Honored Worker of Science of the Russian Federation Alexander Mikhailovich Obut was born.
 
ONE SHOULDN’T BE AFRAID OF MODERNIZATION
 
Last week the governor of Novosibirsk area Vasily Yurchenko has visited the Novosibirsk Academgorodok, where he has met the NSU students and visited the Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics of SB RAS.
 
“SIBERIA – THE LAND OF OPPORTUNITIES, IRKUTSK – THE POINT OF SUPPORT”
 
Under such motto the regular VII Baikal International Economic Forum has been held in Irkutsk from September 12 through September 14.
 
THE HUMANITARIAN-APPLIED INSTITUTE WILL APPEAR IN IRKUTSK
 
Chairman of the SB RAS A.L.Aseev has made a report at the plenary session of VII Baikal economic forum “On the state policy and strategy of development of Siberia and the Far East. Institutes of development. Support Tools”.
 
SCIENTIFIC SUPPORT FOR THE BAIKAL PROTECTION PROGRAM
 
Without a complex estimation of the lake Baikal condition, without development of effective monitoring system, without an estimation of influence of exogenic processes and definition of legal aspects of protection of Baikal and the Baikal natural territory, the offered actions to protect the lake Baikal, the social and economic development of its territory will not be scientifically justified.
 
THE EAST OF RUSSIA IS RICH NOT ONLY IN OIL AND GAS
 
In particular, the so-called liquid ores are of big economic interest. We mean the underground brines fully saturated with dissolved salt.
 
CADRES ARE ALL-IMPORTANT AGAIN
 
The International youth economic school “How to transform scientific ideas into innovational business”, being held on the basis of the Institute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of SB RAS, stands out in the program of Novosibirsk innovational forum “Interra -2011”.
 
MINERAGENY OF NORTHEAST ASIA
 
The second All-Russian scientific - practical conference “Minerageny of Northeast Asia” has taken place from August 15 through August 19 within the framework of the exhibition - forum “Bowels of Buryatiya – 2011”.
 
GAS-HYDRATES: NATURAL AND INDUSTRIAL
 
The All-Russian scientific - practical conference “Theoretical and practical aspects of researches of natural and artificial gas hydrates” has been held in Yakutsk from August 24 through August 28.
 
FORUM IN DENIS CAVE
 
From August 5 through August 9, on the basis of archeological research station of the Institute of Archeology and Ethnography of SB RAS “Denis Cave” (Republic Altai) a School - Seminar “Novel electronic technologies in information support of scientists and experts of the SB RAS” has taken place.
 
SYSTEM OF SB RAS LIBRARIES - ACCESS TO 60 % OF THE GLOBAL SCIENTIFIC INFORMATION
 
In the modern world the information circulates with huge speed. The significant place in this communicative information space in Russia belongs to the system of libraries of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
 
MUTUAL ENRICHMENT OF SYSTEMS
 
The II Russian - British Seminar “Stream data processing and programming” hosted by the ICT together with the Novosibirsk State University and the University of Hertfordshire (Great Britain) has been held at the Institute of Computational Technologies of SB RAS from September 12 through September 15, 2011.
 
CONFERENCE IN MEMORY OF M.D.NOVOPASHIN
 
The All-Russian Scientific - Practical Conference “Geomechanical and geotechnological problems of effective development of solid mineral deposits of northern and northeast regions of Russia” has been held at the Chersky Institute of Mining of the North of SB RAS from September 13 through September 15.
 
COOPERATION OF TWO ACADEMIES
 
Heads of two Siberian Branches of Academies of Sciences - the RAS and the RAAS have signed the Agreement on scientific cooperation on September 9.
 
THE RF PRESIDENT GRANTS FOR STUDENTS AND POST-GRADUATE STUDENTS
 
On September 14, President of Russia Dmitry Medvedev has signed a Decree on Presidential grants for students and post-graduates who are taught in specialties, corresponding to the priority directions of modernization and technological development of the Russian economy.
 
THERE IS SUCH A THING AS THE NATIONAL CHALLENGE...
 
At one of summer sessions of the SB RAS Presidium, Yury Vladimirovich Popkov, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Deputy Director of the Institute of Philosophy and Law, Head of Sector for Ethno-Social Researches has made a scientific report “Ethno-Social Processes in Internal Eurasia”. The report has gained a big interest of the audience, and we hope, it will also be of interest to our readers.
 
TO PROVIDE FEEDBACK
 
Now it is difficult to imagine a scientific life without active actions of young people. And the quintessence of this activity is the Councils of scientific youth working in all scientific centers of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
 
CERTIFICATE OF TRUST
 
Since 2009, in the territory of Novosibirsk area the project “Declaration of the employer’s activity on realization of labor rights of workers“ has been realized. The first Institute of the Siberian Branch which has received the certificate of trust to the employer, was the Institute of Computational Technologies.
 
VACANCIES
 
KARAKANSKY AVATAR
 
For each area, region, or country it is possible to define its geographical centre. In the Kemerovo area it is a curious place – Karakanskaya Griva located on border of Belovsky and Prokopievsky areas.
 
THE INTERNATIONAL LITERACY DAY IN NOVOSIBIRSK
 
In commemoration of the International day of literacy on September 8, in the Press Centre of the State Tele-Radio Company of Novosibirsk the meeting with experts-philologists has been arranged.
 
MODERNIZATION OF RUSSIA BY FORCES OF SENIOR PUPILS
 
Company Siemens began reception of applications and works for participation in the VI All-Russian competition of scientific - innovational projects for senior pupils. In the 2011-2012 school year the competition titled “Technologies for Russia modernization” will take place.
 
PROVINCIALITY TAGS
 
Poverty of intellect, verbalism, an arrogant faith in success, cosmopolitanism, xenophobia, arrogance, boasting and protection. The list has been opened.
 
PETROLEUM OF TROFIMUK AND CHESS
 
Memorial chess tournament devoted to the 100th birth anniversary of Academician Andrey Alekseevich Trofimuk “Memorial – 100” has lasted three days, from August 19 through August 21, 2011 at the House of Scientists of SB RAS.
 
THE STORY ABOUT SURPRISING WOMAN
 
The book “Two lives, two destinies” is a memoirs about the person known far beyond the limits of Novosibirsk, a well-known neurosurgeon Kseniya Ivanovna Kharitonova.
 
IN MEMORIAM
 
Corresponding Member of the RAS Veniamin Tikhonovich Balobaev.

Печатная версия
Архив / Поиск

Archives
Archives
Archiv

О газете
Редакция
и контакты

Подписка на «НВС»
Прайс-лист
на объявления и рекламу

К 50-летию СО РАН
Фотогалерея
Приложения
Научные СМИ
Портал СО РАН

© «Наука в Сибири», 2017

Сайт разработан и поддерживается
Институтом вычислительных
технологий СО РАН

При перепечатке материалов
или использованиии
опубликованной
в «НВС» информации
ссылка на газету обязательна

Наука в Сибири Выходит с 4 июля 1961 г.
On-line версия: www.sbras.info | Новости
 
N 36-37 (2821-2822) 15 сентября 2011 г.
В номере:
НОВОСТИ
АКАДЕМИКУ С. Н. БАГАЕВУ — 70 ЛЕТ!
Поздравления с юбилеем.
ДОКТОРУ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ НАУК Р. В. ЧЖАНУ — 70 ЛЕТ
Поздравление Президиума СО РАН.
«САМОЕ ДОБРОЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ НАУКИ…»
Центральному сибирскому ботаническому саду СО РАН — 65 лет.
ЭТАПЫ РАЗВИТИЯ И НОВЫЕ РУБЕЖИ
Специальному конструкторско-технологическому бюро «Наука» КНЦ СО РАН исполнилось 25 лет.
КОРИФЕЙ ПАЛЕОЗОЙСКОЙ СТРАТИГРАФИИ
2 сентября 2011 года исполнилось 100 лет со дня рождения крупнейшего советского палеонтолога-биостратиграфа доктора геолого-минералогических наук, профессора, Заслуженного деятеля науки Российской Федерации Александра Михайловича Обута.
НЕ НУЖНО БОЯТЬСЯ МОДЕРНИЗАЦИИ
На минувшей неделе губернатор Новосибирской области Василий Юрченко посетил новосибирский Академгородок, встретился со студентами НГУ и побывал в Институте физики полупроводников им. А. В. Ржанова СО РАН.
«СИБИРЬ — ЗЕМЛЯ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ, ИРКУТСК — ТОЧКА ОПОРЫ»
Под таким девизом проходил в Иркутске 12–14 сентября очередной VII Байкальский международный экономический форум.
В ИРКУТСКЕ ПОЯВИТСЯ ИНСТИТУТ ГУМАНИТАРНОГО ПРОФИЛЯ
Председатель СО РАН академик А. Л. Асеев выступил на пленарном заседании VII Байкальского экономического форума «О государственной политике и стратегии развития Сибири и Дальнего Востока. Институты развития. Инструменты поддержки».
ПРОГРАММЕ ОХРАНЫ БАЙКАЛА — НАУЧНОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ
Без комплексной оценки состояния озера Байкал, без разработки эффективной системы мониторинга, без оценки влияния экзогенных процессов и определения правовых аспектов охраны Байкала и Байкальской природной территории предложенные мероприятия по охране озера Байкал и социально-экономическому развитию территории не будут научно обоснованными.
ВОСТОК РОССИИ БОГАТ НЕ ТОЛЬКО НЕФТЬЮ И ГАЗОМ
В частности, большой экономический интерес представляют так называемые жидкие руды. Речь идет о предельно насыщенных солями подземных рассолах.
КАДРЫ СНОВА РЕШАЮТ ВСЁ
В программе новосибирского инновационного форума «Интерра-2011» выделяется Международная молодёжная экономическая школа (ММЭШ) «Как превратить научные идеи в инновационный бизнес», проводимая на базе Института экономики и организации промышленного производства СО РАН.
МИНЕРАГЕНИЯ СЕВЕРО-ВОСТОЧНОЙ АЗИИ
Вторая Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Минерагения Северо-Восточной Азии» прошла c 15 по 19 августа в рамках выставки-форума «Недра Бурятии-2011».
ГАЗОГИДРАТЫ: ПРИРОДНЫЕ И ТЕХНОГЕННЫЕ
В Якутске с 24 по 28 августа прошла Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Теоретические и практические аспекты исследований природных и искусственных газовых гидратов».
ФОРУМ В ДЕНИСОВОЙ ПЕЩЕРЕ
С 5 по 9 августа на базе археологического стационара Института археологии и этнографии СО РАН «Денисова пещера» (Республика Алтай) проходила школа-семинар «Новые электронные технологии в информационном обслуживании учёных и специалистов СО РАН», организованная Отделением ГПНТБ СО РАН в Академгородке.
СИСТЕМА БИБЛИОТЕК СО РАН — ДОСТУП К 60 % МИРОВОЙ НАУЧНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ
В современном мире информация циркулирует с огромной скоростью. Значительное место в этом коммуникационном информационном пространстве в России принадлежит системе библиотек Российской академии наук.
ВЗАИМООБОГАЩЕНИЕ СИСТЕМ
12–15 сентября 2011 года в Институте вычислительных технологий СО РАН прошёл II Российско-британский семинар «Потоковая обработка данных и программирование», организованный ИВТ совместно с Новосибирским государственным университетом и Хартфордширским университетом (Великобритания).
КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ ПАМЯТИ М. Д. НОВОПАШИНА
13–15 сентября в Институте горного дела Севера им. Н. В. Черского СО РАН состоялась Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Геомеханические и геотехнологические проблемы эффективного освоения месторождений твёрдых полезных ископаемых северных и северо-восточных регионов России»
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО ДВУХ АКАДЕМИЙ
9 сентября главы двух сибирских отделений Академий наук — РАН и РАСХН подписали Соглашение о научном сотрудничестве.
СТИПЕНДИИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РФ ДЛЯ СТУДЕНТОВ И АСПИРАНТОВ
14 сентября Президент России Дмитрий Медведев подписал Указ «О стипендиях Президента Российской Федерации для студентов и аспирантов, обучающихся по направлениям подготовки (специальностям), соответствующим приоритетным направлениям модернизации и технологического развития российской экономики».
ЕСТЬ ТАКОЙ ВОПРОС — НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ...
На одном из летних заседаний Президиума СО РАН с научным докладом «Этносоциальные процессы во Внутренней Евразии» выступил Юрий Владимирович Попков, доктор философских наук, профессор, заместитель директора Института философии и права, зав. сектором этносоциальных исследований. Доклад вызвал большой интерес у присутствующих, надеемся, что интересен он будет и читателям.
ОБЕСПЕЧИТЬ ОБРАТНУЮ СВЯЗЬ
В настоящее время сложно представить себе научную жизнь без активных действий молодых. И квинтэссенция этой активности — Советы научной молодёжи, действующие во всех научных центрах Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук.
СЕРТИФИКАТ ДОВЕРИЯ
С 2009 года на территории Новосибирской области реализуется проект «Декларирование деятельности работодателя по реализации трудовых прав работников». Первым институтом Сибирского отделения, получившим cертификат доверия работодателю, стал Институт вычислительных технологий.
ВАКАНСИИ
КАРАКАНСКИЙ АВАТАР
Для каждой области, региона, или страны можно вычислить географический центр. В Кемеровской области он приходится на любопытное место — Караканскую гриву, расположенную на границе Беловского и Прокопьевского районов.
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ДЕНЬ ГРАМОТНОСТИ В НОВОСИБИРСКЕ
В ознаменование Международного дня грамотности 8 сентября в пресс-центре ГТРК на ул. Вертковской была проведена встреча со специалистами-филологами.
МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ РОССИИ СИЛАМИ СТАРШЕКЛАССНИКОВ
Компания «Сименс» начала приём заявок и работ на участие в VI Всероссийском конкурсе научно-инновационных проектов для старшеклассников. В 2011–2012 учебном году конкурс проводится на тему «Технологии для модернизации России».
ТЕГИ ПРОВИНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ
Скудоумие, велеречивость, шапкозакидательство, космополитизм, ксенофобия, фанаберия, бахвальство и протекционизм. Список открыт.
НЕФТЬ ТРОФИМУКА И ШАХМАТЫ
Мемориальный шахматный турнир в честь 100-летия со дня рождения академика Андрея Алексеевича Трофимука «Мемориал-100» длился три дня, с 19 по 21 августа 2011 г. в Доме учёных СО РАН.
ПОВЕСТЬ ОБ УДИВИТЕЛЬНОЙ ЖЕНЩИНЕ
Книга «Две жизни, две судьбы» — это воспоминание об известном не только в пределах Новосибирска человеке, знаменитом нейрохирурге Ксении Ивановне Харитоновой.
IN MEMORIAM
Член-корреспондент РАН Вениамин Тихонович Балобаев.

Содержание по страницам (PDF-файлы)

Стр. 1
Стр. 2
Стр. 3
Стр. 4
Стр. 5
Стр. 6
Стр. 7
Стр. 8
Стр. 9
Стр. 10
Стр. 11
Стр. 12
Стр. 13
Стр. 14
Стр. 15
Стр. 16